Index of /apache-xerces

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.6.2/ Thu Aug 28 11:15:31 EDT 2014  
2.7.0/ Sun Aug 31 09:44:36 EDT 2014  
2.7.1-brew/ Sat Aug 02 08:19:55 EDT 2014  
2.7.1.patch-03-brew/ Sun Aug 31 03:27:18 EDT 2014  
2.7.1.patch01-brew/ Tue Aug 26 20:01:34 EDT 2014  
2.7.1.patch02-brew/ Wed Oct 08 19:36:01 EDT 2014  
2.7.1/ Mon Aug 04 06:43:11 EDT 2014  
2.9.0/ Fri Sep 26 22:40:14 EDT 2014  
2.9.1-patch-01-brew/ Fri Aug 29 09:31:06 EDT 2014  
2.9.1-patch-02-brew/ Sun Sep 07 18:24:05 EDT 2014  
2.9.1/ Tue Aug 26 09:57:45 EDT 2014  
resolver/ Sat Apr 08 07:27:49 EDT 2017  
xercesImpl/ Sat Apr 08 07:27:51 EDT 2017  
xml-apis/ Sun Apr 23 21:16:25 EDT 2017