Index of /groups/public/com/helger

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
as2-lib-parent-pom/ Thu Dec 06 12:43:08 EST 2018  
as2-lib/ Thu Dec 27 06:02:47 EST 2018  
as2-peppol-client/ Sun Feb 10 02:51:41 EST 2019  
as2-server/ Sat Feb 23 05:46:27 EST 2019  
cipa-start-jmsreceiver/ Sun Feb 10 02:51:42 EST 2019  
cipa-start-jmssender/ Mon Feb 25 16:17:14 EST 2019  
en16931/ Sun Dec 30 15:27:02 EST 2018  
jcodemodel/ Fri Jan 11 05:06:15 EST 2019  
maven/ Fri Feb 01 03:32:37 EST 2019  
parent-pom/ Tue Feb 05 13:13:37 EST 2019  
peppol-commons-parent-pom/ Sat Jan 05 02:13:31 EST 2019  
peppol-commons/ Thu Dec 27 05:58:31 EST 2018  
peppol-directory-businesscard/ Wed Jan 09 13:57:15 EST 2019  
peppol-directory-client/ Fri Feb 22 09:47:41 EST 2019  
peppol-sbdh/ Thu Dec 27 05:57:25 EST 2018  
peppol-sml-client/ Thu Dec 27 06:02:32 EST 2018  
peppol-smp-client/ Fri Feb 22 03:15:54 EST 2019  
peppol-smp-server-library/ Tue Feb 26 02:26:02 EST 2019  
peppol-smp-server-lightweight/ Sun Feb 10 02:51:46 EST 2019  
peppol-smp-server-sql/ Tue Feb 26 05:15:27 EST 2019  
peppol-smp-server-webapp/ Mon Feb 25 13:23:36 EST 2019  
peppol-smp-server-xml/ Wed Dec 05 19:43:56 EST 2018  
peppol-validation-artefacts/ Sun Feb 10 02:51:48 EST 2019  
peppol-validation-engine/ Thu Dec 27 05:58:45 EST 2018  
ph-as4-server-webapp-demo/ Fri Feb 15 08:15:26 EST 2019  
ph-as4-server-webapp-test/ Sun Feb 10 02:51:49 EST 2019  
ph-bdve-peppol/ Tue Feb 12 04:50:12 EST 2019  
ph-collection/ Wed Dec 05 04:56:16 EST 2018  
ph-commons-parent-pom/ Wed Nov 28 09:59:30 EST 2018  
ph-commons/ Mon Feb 25 06:04:22 EST 2019  
ph-css-parent-pom/ Sat Dec 29 03:11:12 EST 2018  
ph-css/ Fri Feb 22 11:48:31 EST 2019  
ph-datetime/ Fri Jan 18 10:18:21 EST 2019  
ph-db-jdbc/ Mon Feb 25 17:46:34 EST 2019  
ph-fonts-parent-pom/ Tue Feb 26 00:45:10 EST 2019  
ph-fonts-roboto/ Fri Feb 22 15:48:44 EST 2019  
ph-genericode/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:02 EST 2019  
ph-html/ Thu Dec 27 05:59:29 EST 2018  
ph-http/ Thu Dec 06 12:50:28 EST 2018  
ph-jaxb/ Tue Dec 18 17:02:46 EST 2018  
ph-jaxws/ Mon Feb 25 14:56:40 EST 2019  
ph-jdk5/ Sat Feb 23 14:05:24 EST 2019  
ph-jms/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:06 EST 2019  
ph-json/ Fri Feb 22 13:18:53 EST 2019  
ph-mail/ Tue Feb 12 20:52:51 EST 2019  
ph-masterdata-parent-pom/ Tue Feb 05 08:11:44 EST 2019  
ph-masterdata/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:07 EST 2019  
ph-math/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:08 EST 2019  
ph-mini-quartz/ Tue Feb 26 01:58:49 EST 2019  
ph-network/ Sat Feb 16 15:12:12 EST 2019  
ph-oton-basic/ Thu Dec 27 05:58:58 EST 2018  
ph-oton-bootstrap3-demo/ Mon Feb 25 06:54:16 EST 2019  
ph-oton-bootstrap3-pages/ Mon Feb 11 07:52:24 EST 2019  
ph-oton-connect/ Wed Feb 20 11:19:29 EST 2019  
ph-oton-core/ Tue Dec 18 17:03:08 EST 2018  
ph-oton-datatables/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:12 EST 2019  
ph-oton-icon/ Sun Feb 24 17:37:34 EST 2019  
ph-oton-jetty/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:13 EST 2019  
ph-oton-tinymce4/ Mon Feb 25 06:00:46 EST 2019  
ph-oton-uicore/ Wed Jan 30 15:02:42 EST 2019  
ph-poi/ Tue Jan 15 14:07:11 EST 2019  
ph-sbdh/ Wed Dec 05 10:27:41 EST 2018  
ph-schedule/ Sun Feb 24 23:00:14 EST 2019  
ph-schematron-parent-pom/ Tue Dec 18 13:53:35 EST 2018  
ph-schematron-testfiles/ Tue Dec 18 17:03:30 EST 2018  
ph-schematron/ Fri Feb 22 22:47:34 EST 2019  
ph-scopes/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:16 EST 2019  
ph-security/ Thu Dec 06 12:52:30 EST 2018  
ph-settings/ Fri Feb 15 08:59:32 EST 2019  
ph-smtp/ Tue Feb 19 07:01:43 EST 2019  
ph-tinymce4/ Thu Feb 21 20:45:18 EST 2019  
ph-ubl-api/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:18 EST 2019  
ph-ubl-parent-pom/ Thu Dec 27 05:59:36 EST 2018  
ph-ubl-testfiles/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:19 EST 2019  
ph-ubl/ Fri Feb 22 13:20:28 EST 2019  
ph-ubl20/ Sun Feb 17 01:45:51 EST 2019  
ph-ubl21-codelists/ Sun Dec 02 00:29:47 EST 2018  
ph-ubl21/ Thu Dec 27 05:59:29 EST 2018  
ph-useragent/ Mon Feb 25 18:30:53 EST 2019  
ph-validation/ Sat Feb 23 10:15:41 EST 2019  
ph-web-parent-pom/ Thu Dec 06 12:46:26 EST 2018  
ph-web/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:23 EST 2019  
ph-webbasics/ Fri Feb 22 22:42:13 EST 2019  
ph-webscopes/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:23 EST 2019  
ph-wsimport-plugin/ Mon Feb 25 16:57:46 EST 2019  
ph-xml/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:26 EST 2019  
ph-xsds-ccts-cct-schemamodule/ Tue Feb 05 10:18:49 EST 2019  
ph-xsds-xades132/ Wed Dec 05 04:56:57 EST 2018  
ph-xsds-xades141/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:27 EST 2019  
ph-xsds-xmldsig/ Sun Feb 10 02:52:27 EST 2019