Index of /groups/public/edu

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
amherst/ Sat Dec 29 10:04:01 EST 2018  
arizona/ Sat Dec 29 21:41:09 EST 2018  
asu/ Fri Nov 30 20:07:38 EST 2018  
berkeley/ Tue Nov 20 07:14:57 EST 2018  
brown/ Mon Dec 31 14:54:39 EST 2018  
buffalo/ Tue Nov 27 11:07:18 EST 2018  
byu/ Tue Jan 08 19:34:21 EST 2019  
chop/ Tue Nov 27 10:52:09 EST 2018  
clemson/ Sun Dec 02 01:28:10 EST 2018  
cmu/ Sat Jan 05 08:13:01 EST 2019  
cnu/ Wed Nov 28 17:14:21 EST 2018  
columbia/ Fri Nov 23 04:30:08 EST 2018  
cornell/ Sat Dec 29 01:52:16 EST 2018  
eckerd/ Sat Feb 09 16:40:19 EST 2019  
emory/ Thu Nov 29 21:44:11 EST 2018  
fhda/ Fri Nov 30 14:44:54 EST 2018  
gatech/ Tue Nov 27 19:56:20 EST 2018  
gmu/ Thu Nov 29 15:00:15 EST 2018  
harvard/ Tue Nov 27 11:05:39 EST 2018  
illinois/ Sat Feb 09 16:40:28 EST 2019  
internet2/ Wed Nov 21 01:33:30 EST 2018  
iris/ Fri Nov 30 10:38:05 EST 2018  
isi/ Fri Dec 28 19:02:16 EST 2018  
iu/ Sat Dec 01 08:01:15 EST 2018  
jhu/ Thu Jan 10 17:36:24 EST 2019  
jhuapl/ Fri Jan 04 17:12:29 EST 2019  
kit/ Tue Jan 08 19:35:17 EST 2019  
ksu/ Thu Dec 27 19:38:27 EST 2018  
mines/ Sat Dec 01 01:14:16 EST 2018  
minneapolis/ Sat Feb 02 09:12:27 EST 2019  
mit/ Thu Nov 29 17:31:06 EST 2018  
msudenver/ Mon Nov 19 12:16:24 EST 2018  
nps/ Tue Dec 04 13:43:27 EST 2018  
nyu/ Thu Nov 29 14:00:30 EST 2018  
pitt/ Tue Nov 27 11:58:54 EST 2018  
psu/ Fri Nov 30 22:57:35 EST 2018  
purdue/ Tue Nov 27 07:27:32 EST 2018  
rpi/ Thu Dec 06 17:40:52 EST 2018  
sc/ Thu Nov 22 02:31:07 EST 2018  
si/ Tue Nov 20 21:38:42 EST 2018  
stanford/ Wed Feb 06 04:12:33 EST 2019  
teco/ Mon Nov 19 19:18:01 EST 2018  
ucar/ Tue Dec 18 20:07:35 EST 2018  
uchicago/ Wed Nov 21 15:33:25 EST 2018  
uci/ Sun Nov 25 04:29:46 EST 2018  
ucla/ Thu Nov 22 01:12:56 EST 2018  
ucsf/ Wed Dec 05 21:40:24 EST 2018  
uiowa/ Thu Nov 29 06:26:36 EST 2018  
uiuc/ Sun Nov 25 03:03:05 EST 2018  
umass/ Thu Nov 29 08:27:05 EST 2018  
umd/ Tue Dec 18 20:07:45 EST 2018  
umn/ Tue Nov 27 21:36:53 EST 2018  
upc/ Wed Nov 21 23:20:30 EST 2018  
upenn/ Fri Nov 30 16:09:24 EST 2018  
usc/ Tue Nov 20 20:29:42 EST 2018  
usf/ Fri Dec 07 20:31:07 EST 2018  
utah/ Thu Nov 29 14:57:50 EST 2018  
utdallas/ Tue Nov 20 14:57:45 EST 2018  
uvm/ Wed Dec 05 22:47:54 EST 2018  
uw/ Fri Nov 30 21:29:08 EST 2018  
vanderbilt/ Sat Nov 24 09:42:07 EST 2018  
vt/ Mon Nov 19 11:47:51 EST 2018  
washington/ Tue Nov 20 19:41:06 EST 2018  
wisc/ Fri Dec 07 15:33:58 EST 2018  
wpi/ Fri Nov 23 07:13:07 EST 2018