Index of /groups/public/edu

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
arizona/ Sun Feb 05 22:14:48 EST 2017  
berkeley/ Tue Jan 20 08:28:04 EST 2015  
brown/ Sun Jan 29 14:31:52 EST 2017  
buffalo/ Thu Mar 09 20:42:14 EST 2017  
chop/ Tue Sep 16 18:38:11 EDT 2014  
clemson/ Sat Jan 07 06:40:55 EST 2017  
cmu/ Thu Feb 02 23:51:12 EST 2017  
cnu/ Thu Mar 30 12:30:21 EDT 2017  
colorado/ Sat Sep 13 16:48:05 EDT 2014  
columbia/ Tue Feb 14 02:29:52 EST 2017  
eckerd/ Thu Feb 09 09:59:23 EST 2017  
emory/ Sun Jun 21 09:29:50 EDT 2015  
fhda/ Tue Jul 29 02:38:40 EDT 2014  
gatech/ Mon Sep 15 08:01:31 EDT 2014  
gmu/ Sat Feb 25 02:08:56 EST 2017  
illinois/ Wed Aug 16 12:30:37 EDT 2017  
internet2/ Fri Jun 30 01:14:59 EDT 2017  
iris/ Mon Feb 06 21:13:02 EST 2017  
iu/ Thu Dec 25 05:16:06 EST 2014  
jhu/ Sun Jan 08 09:15:01 EST 2017  
jhuapl/ Sun Feb 26 05:54:42 EST 2017  
kit/ Sun Apr 23 08:14:20 EDT 2017  
ksu/ Sat May 13 16:15:01 EDT 2017  
mines/ Sun Jul 02 13:53:37 EDT 2017  
mit/ Fri Jun 09 08:49:57 EDT 2017  
msudenver/ Sun Apr 09 01:11:08 EDT 2017  
nps/ Fri Sep 12 22:41:21 EDT 2014  
nyu/ Sun Jan 08 17:26:51 EST 2017  
pitt/ Fri Mar 10 17:18:36 EST 2017  
psu/ Thu Feb 02 18:42:53 EST 2017  
purdue/ Tue Jan 24 12:19:28 EST 2017  
rpi/ Sat Jan 21 02:47:04 EST 2017  
sc/ Sun Sep 14 12:26:10 EDT 2014  
si/ Thu Jan 19 05:09:41 EST 2017  
stanford/ Fri May 05 10:47:41 EDT 2017  
teco/ Tue May 09 15:34:01 EDT 2017  
ucar/ Tue Jan 24 05:38:25 EST 2017  
uchicago/ Mon Jan 09 22:33:25 EST 2017  
uci/ Mon Jan 23 04:44:52 EST 2017  
ucla/ Sat Sep 13 09:58:07 EDT 2014  
ucsf/ Sun May 07 17:42:55 EDT 2017  
uiowa/ Sun Feb 19 05:50:16 EST 2017  
uiuc/ Sat Aug 02 18:07:37 EDT 2014  
umass/ Sat Jan 07 09:19:24 EST 2017  
umd/ Fri Apr 07 02:47:25 EDT 2017  
umn/ Sat Jan 14 04:43:03 EST 2017  
upenn/ Sun Jan 08 05:25:50 EST 2017  
usc/ Sat Feb 04 22:02:44 EST 2017  
usf/ Mon Jan 09 16:45:29 EST 2017  
utah/ Tue Jun 13 08:22:01 EDT 2017  
uvm/ Mon Jan 09 14:00:50 EST 2017  
uw/ Sun Feb 12 01:53:44 EST 2017  
vanderbilt/ Sat Jan 14 00:50:46 EST 2017  
vt/ Mon Jul 21 18:04:02 EDT 2014  
washington/ Mon Jul 21 22:27:06 EDT 2014  
wisc/ Sun Feb 12 17:33:43 EST 2017  
wpi/ Wed Feb 15 09:22:18 EST 2017