Index of /groups/public/edu

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
asu/ Fri Nov 30 20:07:38 EST 2018  
berkeley/ Tue Nov 20 07:14:57 EST 2018  
buffalo/ Tue Nov 27 11:07:18 EST 2018  
chop/ Tue Nov 27 10:52:09 EST 2018  
clemson/ Sun Dec 02 01:28:10 EST 2018  
cmu/ Sat Dec 08 06:30:36 EST 2018  
cnu/ Wed Nov 28 17:14:21 EST 2018  
columbia/ Fri Nov 23 04:30:08 EST 2018  
eckerd/ Mon Dec 03 03:01:46 EST 2018  
emory/ Thu Nov 29 21:44:11 EST 2018  
fhda/ Fri Nov 30 14:44:54 EST 2018  
gatech/ Tue Nov 27 19:56:20 EST 2018  
gmu/ Thu Nov 29 15:00:15 EST 2018  
harvard/ Tue Nov 27 11:05:39 EST 2018  
illinois/ Mon Dec 10 07:52:59 EST 2018  
internet2/ Wed Nov 21 01:33:30 EST 2018  
iris/ Fri Nov 30 10:38:05 EST 2018  
isi/ Sun Nov 25 20:53:01 EST 2018  
iu/ Sat Dec 01 08:01:15 EST 2018  
jhu/ Sat Dec 08 18:20:16 EST 2018  
jhuapl/ Fri Dec 07 20:32:44 EST 2018  
kit/ Wed Nov 28 02:12:47 EST 2018  
ksu/ Mon Nov 19 12:21:56 EST 2018  
mines/ Sat Dec 01 01:14:16 EST 2018  
minneapolis/ Fri Dec 14 04:35:45 EST 2018  
mit/ Thu Nov 29 17:31:06 EST 2018  
msudenver/ Mon Nov 19 12:16:24 EST 2018  
nps/ Tue Dec 04 13:43:27 EST 2018  
nyu/ Thu Nov 29 14:00:30 EST 2018  
pitt/ Tue Nov 27 11:58:54 EST 2018  
psu/ Fri Nov 30 22:57:35 EST 2018  
purdue/ Tue Nov 27 07:27:32 EST 2018  
rpi/ Thu Dec 06 17:40:52 EST 2018  
sc/ Thu Nov 22 02:31:07 EST 2018  
si/ Tue Nov 20 21:38:42 EST 2018  
stanford/ Thu Nov 29 06:14:14 EST 2018  
teco/ Mon Nov 19 19:18:01 EST 2018  
ucar/ Wed Dec 05 13:15:31 EST 2018  
uchicago/ Wed Nov 21 15:33:25 EST 2018  
uci/ Sun Nov 25 04:29:46 EST 2018  
ucla/ Thu Nov 22 01:12:56 EST 2018  
ucsf/ Wed Dec 05 21:40:24 EST 2018  
uiowa/ Thu Nov 29 06:26:36 EST 2018  
uiuc/ Sun Nov 25 03:03:05 EST 2018  
umass/ Thu Nov 29 08:27:05 EST 2018  
umn/ Tue Nov 27 21:36:53 EST 2018  
upc/ Wed Nov 21 23:20:30 EST 2018  
upenn/ Fri Nov 30 16:09:24 EST 2018  
usc/ Tue Nov 20 20:29:42 EST 2018  
usf/ Fri Dec 07 20:31:07 EST 2018  
utah/ Thu Nov 29 14:57:50 EST 2018  
utdallas/ Tue Nov 20 14:57:45 EST 2018  
uvm/ Wed Dec 05 22:47:54 EST 2018  
uw/ Fri Nov 30 21:29:08 EST 2018  
vanderbilt/ Sat Nov 24 09:42:07 EST 2018  
vt/ Mon Nov 19 11:47:51 EST 2018  
washington/ Tue Nov 20 19:41:06 EST 2018  
wisc/ Fri Dec 07 15:33:58 EST 2018  
wpi/ Fri Nov 23 07:13:07 EST 2018