Index of /groups/public/edu

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
amherst/ Fri Nov 09 15:20:42 EST 2018  
arizona/ Mon Nov 05 03:00:05 EST 2018  
asu/ Wed Oct 24 08:19:41 EDT 2018  
berkeley/ Tue Oct 23 14:03:19 EDT 2018  
brown/ Sun Oct 28 03:13:56 EDT 2018  
buffalo/ Fri Oct 26 17:57:24 EDT 2018  
chop/ Mon Oct 29 04:53:49 EDT 2018  
clemson/ Wed Oct 24 21:43:56 EDT 2018  
cmu/ Fri Nov 09 15:24:53 EST 2018  
cnu/ Tue Oct 23 22:08:50 EDT 2018  
colorado/ Sun Oct 28 02:41:22 EDT 2018  
columbia/ Fri Nov 09 15:26:15 EST 2018  
cornell/ Wed Oct 17 07:55:16 EDT 2018  
eckerd/ Sun Nov 11 10:16:42 EST 2018  
emory/ Sat Oct 27 14:39:09 EDT 2018  
fhda/ Thu Nov 01 21:47:48 EDT 2018  
gatech/ Tue Oct 23 22:43:39 EDT 2018  
gmu/ Wed Oct 31 02:33:01 EDT 2018  
harvard/ Sun Oct 28 15:14:31 EDT 2018  
illinois/ Sun Jan 27 10:58:12 EST 2019  
internet2/ Wed Oct 17 10:40:35 EDT 2018  
iris/ Wed Oct 24 10:23:40 EDT 2018  
isi/ Mon Oct 29 11:18:43 EDT 2018  
iu/ Fri Nov 09 15:31:47 EST 2018  
jhu/ Fri Nov 09 15:33:57 EST 2018  
jhuapl/ Fri Oct 26 20:36:57 EDT 2018  
kit/ Sat Oct 27 16:57:13 EDT 2018  
ksu/ Thu Nov 15 19:03:27 EST 2018  
mines/ Sat Oct 27 21:18:56 EDT 2018  
minneapolis/ Sat Feb 09 16:40:45 EST 2019  
mit/ Fri Dec 07 17:29:10 EST 2018  
msudenver/ Wed Oct 24 17:02:34 EDT 2018  
ndsu/ Thu Dec 06 09:17:35 EST 2018  
nps/ Tue Oct 23 21:31:01 EDT 2018  
nyu/ Sun Nov 04 10:57:02 EST 2018  
pitt/ Fri Oct 26 10:55:56 EDT 2018  
psu/ Sun Nov 04 02:00:55 EST 2018  
purdue/ Wed Oct 24 06:19:55 EDT 2018  
rpi/ Tue Oct 23 17:11:14 EDT 2018  
sc/ Thu Oct 25 06:12:44 EDT 2018  
si/ Wed Oct 24 16:39:38 EDT 2018  
stanford/ Sat Nov 17 05:07:03 EST 2018  
teco/ Sat Oct 27 07:22:51 EDT 2018  
ucar/ Fri Nov 09 15:43:11 EST 2018  
uchicago/ Tue Oct 23 12:23:10 EDT 2018  
uci/ Tue Oct 30 10:33:40 EDT 2018  
ucla/ Tue Oct 23 15:00:53 EDT 2018  
ucsf/ Tue Oct 23 11:50:21 EDT 2018  
uiowa/ Tue Nov 06 13:15:13 EST 2018  
uiuc/ Sun Oct 28 14:04:44 EDT 2018  
umass/ Wed Oct 24 07:24:42 EDT 2018  
umd/ Fri Nov 09 15:47:57 EST 2018  
umich/ Thu Dec 06 21:47:17 EST 2018  
umn/ Sun Oct 28 21:48:20 EDT 2018  
upc/ Tue Oct 23 13:17:04 EDT 2018  
upenn/ Sat Oct 27 04:06:16 EDT 2018  
usc/ Tue Oct 23 13:41:39 EDT 2018  
usf/ Thu Nov 01 03:28:43 EDT 2018  
utah/ Sat Oct 27 08:04:45 EDT 2018  
uvm/ Fri Oct 26 05:12:24 EDT 2018  
uw/ Wed Oct 17 08:19:44 EDT 2018  
vanderbilt/ Thu Oct 25 08:07:55 EDT 2018  
vt/ Tue Oct 23 18:00:28 EDT 2018  
washington/ Wed Oct 17 08:01:45 EDT 2018  
wisc/ Mon Oct 29 19:00:04 EDT 2018  
wpi/ Wed Oct 24 21:54:09 EDT 2018