Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-distribution

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.3.0.CR1/ Tue Aug 26 02:54:05 EDT 2014  
3.3.0.CR2/ Mon Jul 21 13:53:36 EDT 2014  
3.3.0.GA/ Wed Aug 06 18:46:16 EDT 2014  
3.3.0.SP1/ Sun Aug 03 15:05:33 EDT 2014  
3.3.1.GA/ Wed Aug 13 02:09:58 EDT 2014  
3.3.2.GA/ Mon Jul 21 12:43:33 EDT 2014  
3.5.0-Beta-2/ Sat Oct 11 05:00:30 EDT 2014  
3.5.0-Beta-3/ Thu Oct 16 22:45:33 EDT 2014  
3.5.0-Beta-4/ Mon Nov 17 04:33:04 EST 2014  
3.5.0-CR-1/ Thu Nov 13 05:13:08 EST 2014  
3.5.0-CR-2/ Mon Nov 17 04:05:30 EST 2014  
3.5.0-Final/ Wed Nov 05 18:10:46 EST 2014  
3.5.0.Beta-1/ Tue Aug 12 23:32:56 EDT 2014  
3.5.1-Final/ Mon Nov 17 08:31:37 EST 2014  
3.5.2-Final/ Mon Nov 17 07:42:43 EST 2014  
3.5.3-Final/ Wed Sep 17 11:25:08 EDT 2014  
3.5.4-Final/ Sun Dec 07 15:32:06 EST 2014  
3.6.0.Beta1/ Sat Nov 22 01:18:54 EST 2014  
3.6.0.Beta2/ Sun Aug 24 00:25:56 EDT 2014  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Oct 16 09:20:22 EDT 2013 1034
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Mar 15 20:23:00 EDT 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Mar 15 20:23:00 EDT 2018 41