Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-distribution

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.3.0.CR1/ Sun Oct 21 04:44:46 EDT 2018  
3.3.0.CR2/ Sun Nov 04 06:38:05 EST 2018  
3.3.0.GA/ Sat Oct 20 20:05:14 EDT 2018  
3.3.0.SP1/ Mon Oct 22 15:18:36 EDT 2018  
3.3.2.GA/ Sun Oct 21 09:57:02 EDT 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-2/ Sun Nov 04 06:38:22 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-3/ Thu Oct 18 21:04:16 EDT 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-4/ Sun Nov 04 06:38:36 EST 2018  
3.5.0-CR-1/ Sun Oct 21 09:28:33 EDT 2018  
3.5.0-CR-2/ Tue Oct 23 08:42:34 EDT 2018  
3.5.0-Final/ Thu Nov 08 23:54:52 EST 2018  
3.5.0.Beta-1/ Mon Oct 22 20:27:05 EDT 2018  
3.5.1-Final/ Fri Oct 26 20:38:03 EDT 2018  
3.5.2-Final/ Thu Oct 25 23:08:09 EDT 2018  
3.5.3-Final/ Wed Nov 07 03:35:04 EST 2018  
3.5.4-Final/ Fri Dec 14 13:00:37 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Oct 16 09:20:22 EDT 2013 1034
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 06 17:46:07 EST 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 06 17:46:07 EST 2018 41