Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-manual

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.3.0.CR1/ Sun Jan 06 22:54:30 EST 2019  
3.3.0.CR2/ Sun Nov 04 06:32:35 EST 2018  
3.3.0.GA/ Sat Oct 20 05:34:20 EDT 2018  
3.3.0.SP1/ Sun Nov 04 06:32:41 EST 2018  
3.3.1.GA/ Thu Oct 18 20:40:20 EDT 2018  
3.3.2.GA/ Mon Dec 03 18:35:07 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-2/ Sun Nov 04 06:32:43 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-3/ Sun Nov 25 15:50:43 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-4/ Sun Nov 04 06:32:45 EST 2018  
3.5.0-CR-1/ Sun Nov 04 06:32:53 EST 2018  
3.5.0-CR-2/ Sun Nov 04 06:33:03 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Final/ Sun Nov 04 06:33:12 EST 2018  
3.5.0.Beta-1/ Sun Nov 04 06:33:21 EST 2018  
3.5.1-Final/ Sun Nov 04 06:33:29 EST 2018  
3.5.2-Final/ Sun Nov 04 06:33:38 EST 2018  
3.5.3-Final/ Mon Jan 21 16:50:25 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 28 19:52:08 EST 2018  
3.6.0.Beta2/ Wed Oct 24 07:34:07 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Oct 16 09:23:47 EDT 2013 1028
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Feb 12 01:10:17 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Feb 12 01:10:17 EST 2019 41