Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-osgi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.2.0.CR2/ Sat Oct 27 21:51:32 EDT 2018  
4.2.0.Final/ Wed Nov 07 00:10:06 EST 2018  
4.2.0.SP1/ Thu Nov 01 05:23:57 EDT 2018  
4.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Nov 24 04:09:00 EST 2018  
4.2.1.Final/ Sat Nov 10 19:22:14 EST 2018  
4.2.10.Final/ Tue Nov 06 19:10:24 EST 2018  
4.2.11-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 20:53:55 EDT 2018  
4.2.11.Final/ Thu Nov 08 01:23:16 EST 2018  
4.2.12-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Dec 09 20:38:51 EST 2018  
4.2.12.Final/ Fri Nov 09 04:24:29 EST 2018  
4.2.13.Final/ Sun Nov 11 13:54:57 EST 2018  
4.2.14.Final/ Thu Oct 18 21:57:27 EDT 2018  
4.2.15-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Oct 28 19:41:58 EDT 2018  
4.2.15.Final/ Tue Oct 23 20:30:55 EDT 2018  
4.2.16-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 07:59:13 EDT 2018  
4.2.16.Final/ Tue Nov 06 19:08:11 EST 2018  
4.2.17-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 00:51:32 EST 2018  
4.2.17.Final/ Mon Oct 22 20:16:37 EDT 2018  
4.2.18-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Nov 05 16:44:45 EST 2018  
4.2.18.Final/ Tue Oct 23 20:54:05 EDT 2018  
4.2.19-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 24 11:37:05 EDT 2018  
4.2.19.Final/ Tue Nov 06 00:58:23 EST 2018  
4.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 04:08:34 EST 2018  
4.2.2.Final/ Tue Oct 23 08:19:31 EDT 2018  
4.2.20.Final/ Tue Nov 06 20:24:29 EST 2018  
4.2.21-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 19:20:03 EDT 2018  
4.2.21.Final/ Tue Nov 06 20:43:32 EST 2018  
4.2.22-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Nov 13 14:45:06 EST 2018  
4.2.23-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 17 19:21:50 EDT 2018  
4.2.24-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Nov 08 09:58:21 EST 2018  
4.2.25-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Nov 26 21:07:07 EST 2018  
4.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Dec 07 15:08:46 EST 2018  
4.2.3.Final/ Fri Nov 23 23:39:23 EST 2018  
4.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 28 15:37:15 EST 2018  
4.2.4.Final/ Sun Oct 28 23:09:09 EDT 2018  
4.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 07:59:22 EDT 2018  
4.2.5.Final/ Sat Nov 10 15:47:40 EST 2018  
4.2.6.Final/ Thu Nov 08 06:03:58 EST 2018  
4.2.7-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 08:40:49 EDT 2018  
4.2.7.Final/ Tue Oct 23 20:10:07 EDT 2018  
4.2.7.SP1/ Tue Oct 23 20:53:34 EDT 2018  
4.2.8.Final/ Sun Nov 11 10:06:57 EST 2018  
4.2.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 22 13:54:11 EDT 2018  
4.2.9.Final/ Sat Nov 10 16:26:42 EST 2018  
4.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Dec 11 11:09:42 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Beta1/ Mon Nov 05 06:08:57 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Beta2/ Mon Oct 22 17:21:20 EDT 2018  
4.3.0.Beta3/ Mon Dec 03 12:26:51 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Beta4/ Tue Oct 23 07:51:04 EDT 2018  
4.3.0.Beta5/ Sat Nov 10 15:47:19 EST 2018  
4.3.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 19 16:01:34 EST 2018  
4.3.0.CR2/ Fri Nov 16 19:03:57 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Final/ Sun Nov 11 12:18:16 EST 2018  
4.3.1.Final/ Sat Nov 10 05:57:57 EST 2018  
4.3.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Dec 06 22:28:05 EST 2018  
4.3.10.Final/ Tue Oct 23 22:26:32 EDT 2018  
4.3.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Nov 10 00:51:34 EST 2018  
4.3.11.Final/ Fri Oct 26 08:08:25 EDT 2018  
4.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 08:24:30 EDT 2018  
4.3.2.Final/ Sun Nov 11 10:06:21 EST 2018  
4.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Nov 09 20:04:20 EST 2018  
4.3.3.Final/ Tue Oct 23 08:53:40 EDT 2018  
4.3.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 22 19:54:08 EDT 2018  
4.3.4.Final/ Sat Nov 10 01:25:15 EST 2018  
4.3.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Nov 15 14:17:50 EST 2018  
4.3.5.Final/ Tue Nov 13 01:09:55 EST 2018  
4.3.6.Final/ Thu Nov 08 04:41:43 EST 2018  
4.3.7-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 07:59:37 EDT 2018  
4.3.7.Final/ Sat Nov 10 10:22:07 EST 2018  
4.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 05:26:43 EST 2018  
4.3.8.Final/ Fri Nov 09 06:42:12 EST 2018  
4.3.9-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 22:10:08 EDT 2018  
4.3.9.Final/ Sun Nov 11 12:01:56 EST 2018  
5.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Dec 07 01:15:11 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Nov 13 22:26:17 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Beta2/ Sat Nov 10 06:02:28 EST 2018  
5.0.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 05 10:54:53 EST 2018  
5.0.0.CR2/ Tue Oct 23 08:04:25 EDT 2018  
5.0.0.CR3/ Sun Dec 09 16:08:27 EST 2018  
5.0.0.CR4/ Tue Nov 06 18:58:23 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Thu Nov 08 13:30:31 EST 2018  
5.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:30:47 EST 2018  
5.0.1.Final/ Tue Oct 23 13:04:00 EDT 2018  
5.0.10-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:32:26 EST 2018  
5.0.10.Final/ Fri Nov 09 03:51:49 EST 2018  
5.0.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:43:51 EDT 2018  
5.0.11.Final/ Sun Oct 21 04:06:46 EDT 2018  
5.0.12-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:32:51 EST 2018  
5.0.12.Final/ Tue Oct 23 22:23:45 EDT 2018  
5.0.13-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:33:04 EST 2018  
5.0.14-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:33:15 EST 2018  
5.0.15-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 04:24:58 EST 2018  
5.0.16-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:44:08 EDT 2018  
5.0.17-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:44:11 EDT 2018  
5.0.2.Final/ Fri Nov 09 03:25:51 EST 2018  
5.0.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:31:01 EST 2018  
5.0.3.Final/ Mon Nov 05 21:17:00 EST 2018  
5.0.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 12:36:00 EST 2018  
5.0.4.Final/ Fri Nov 09 16:07:41 EST 2018  
5.0.5-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:31:26 EST 2018  
5.0.5.Final/ Thu Nov 08 06:00:10 EST 2018  
5.0.6-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:31:38 EST 2018  
5.0.6.Final/ Sun Nov 11 18:43:17 EST 2018  
5.0.7-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:43:37 EDT 2018  
5.0.7.Final/ Fri Nov 09 12:21:37 EST 2018  
5.0.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:32:02 EST 2018  
5.0.8.Final/ Wed Nov 07 22:28:29 EST 2018  
5.0.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:32:15 EST 2018  
5.0.9.Final/ Mon Nov 05 15:24:07 EST 2018  
5.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:34:01 EST 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Sat Nov 10 10:28:42 EST 2018  
5.1.1-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:44:17 EDT 2018  
5.1.1.Final/ Sat Nov 10 19:17:45 EST 2018  
5.1.10-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 14:27:23 EST 2018  
5.1.10.Final/ Sat Nov 10 23:16:41 EST 2018  
5.1.14-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:37:10 EST 2018  
5.1.15.Final/ Sat Nov 03 12:09:58 EDT 2018  
5.1.16-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:37:48 EST 2018  
5.1.17-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Dec 09 03:09:07 EST 2018  
5.1.17.Final/ Wed Nov 28 20:36:11 EST 2018  
5.1.18-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Dec 02 07:06:11 EST 2018  
5.1.2-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Oct 31 07:44:21 EDT 2018  
5.1.2.Final/ Thu Nov 08 01:23:20 EST 2018  
5.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:34:40 EST 2018  
5.1.3.Final/ Thu Nov 15 13:56:35 EST 2018  
5.1.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:34:58 EST 2018  
5.1.4.Final/ Sat Nov 10 19:22:26 EST 2018  
5.1.5-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Dec 07 05:19:26 EST 2018  
5.1.5.Final/ Mon Nov 12 19:38:13 EST 2018  
5.1.6-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 18:45:18 EST 2018  
5.1.6.Final/ Mon Oct 22 13:53:16 EDT 2018  
5.1.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 10 01:05:47 EST 2018  
5.1.7.Final/ Tue Nov 13 03:09:35 EST 2018  
5.1.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:35:56 EST 2018  
5.1.8.Final/ Wed Oct 17 18:23:46 EDT 2018  
5.1.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:36:08 EST 2018  
5.1.9.Final/ Mon Oct 22 20:19:14 EDT 2018  
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 08:00:10 EDT 2018  
5.2.0.Final/ Tue Nov 06 08:17:26 EST 2018  
5.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Nov 08 01:22:46 EST 2018  
5.2.1.Final/ Mon Oct 22 15:26:02 EDT 2018  
5.2.10-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Nov 10 17:07:12 EST 2018  
5.2.10.Final/ Wed Nov 07 18:07:44 EST 2018  
5.2.11.Final/ Sat Nov 24 19:24:25 EST 2018  
5.2.12-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 08:00:12 EDT 2018  
5.2.12.Final/ Tue Nov 20 05:05:44 EST 2018  
5.2.16.Final/ Mon Nov 05 10:39:01 EST 2018  
5.2.17.Final/ Wed Nov 14 09:54:12 EST 2018  
5.2.18-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Nov 18 03:10:35 EST 2018  
5.2.18.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:35:21 EST 2018  
5.2.19-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Nov 16 19:32:44 EST 2018  
5.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Nov 19 16:25:55 EST 2018  
5.2.2.Final/ Mon Nov 12 16:40:59 EST 2018  
5.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:39:07 EST 2018  
5.2.3.Final/ Tue Nov 13 12:02:11 EST 2018  
5.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:39:16 EST 2018  
5.2.4.Final/ Sun Nov 11 22:30:23 EST 2018  
5.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Dec 05 19:33:06 EST 2018  
5.2.5.Final/ Mon Nov 05 14:50:11 EST 2018  
5.2.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Nov 09 03:23:59 EST 2018  
5.2.6.Final/ Sat Nov 03 09:21:42 EDT 2018  
5.2.7-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 21 12:08:16 EST 2018  
5.2.7.Final/ Mon Oct 22 20:09:19 EDT 2018  
5.2.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:39:48 EST 2018  
5.2.8.Final/ Wed Nov 21 13:28:59 EST 2018  
5.2.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 03 06:39:57 EST 2018  
5.2.9.Final/ Wed Nov 07 17:35:08 EST 2018  
5.2.HHH10830-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 28 23:05:20 EST 2018  
5.3.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 28 23:44:53 EST 2018  
5.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Nov 11 03:09:42 EST 2018  
5.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 23 08:00:22 EDT 2018  
6.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Dec 12 02:15:28 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 28 20:36:11 EST 2018 4068
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Dec 09 19:14:44 EST 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Dec 09 19:14:44 EST 2018 41