Index of /apache-xerces

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.6.2/ Tue Jun 18 17:28:34 EDT 2019  
2.7.0/ Thu Feb 07 21:04:33 EST 2019  
2.7.1-brew/ Tue Nov 27 05:11:32 EST 2018  
2.7.1.patch-03-brew/ Wed Dec 19 16:23:36 EST 2018  
2.7.1.patch01-brew/ Mon Jul 01 23:56:24 EDT 2019  
2.7.1.patch02-brew/ Sun Aug 18 03:06:30 EDT 2019  
2.7.1/ Fri Feb 01 12:33:39 EST 2019  
2.9.0/ Sun Dec 16 15:06:00 EST 2018  
2.9.1-patch-01-brew/ Mon Dec 10 11:36:10 EST 2018  
2.9.1-patch-02-brew/ Wed Apr 24 20:08:01 EDT 2019  
2.9.1/ Wed Dec 12 12:31:39 EST 2018  
resolver/ Wed Jun 16 18:53:30 EDT 2021  
xercesImpl/ Thu Jul 15 14:43:15 EDT 2021  
xml-apis/ Tue Jul 20 02:32:31 EDT 2021