Index of /groups/developer/io/swagger/swagger-jaxrs

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.5.0/ Tue Mar 26 13:26:45 UTC 2024  
1.5.12/ Sun May 05 01:20:59 UTC 2024  
1.5.13-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Aug 11 12:10:55 UTC 2017  
1.5.22/ Mon Apr 15 23:53:55 UTC 2024  
1.5.8/ Tue May 07 01:54:04 UTC 2024  
1.6.14/ Tue May 21 19:19:07 UTC 2024  
1.6.2/ Mon May 06 10:24:55 UTC 2024  
1.6.4/ Mon Apr 15 15:11:49 UTC 2024  
1.6.5/ Wed May 22 10:44:34 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 19 12:38:25 UTC 2024 1561
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 08 17:27:18 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu May 19 06:54:04 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu May 19 06:54:04 UTC 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 08 17:27:18 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed May 08 17:27:18 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed May 08 17:27:18 UTC 2024 129