Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-jca

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 16:57:17 EST 2019  
3.1.1.Final/ Thu Aug 08 14:35:01 EDT 2019  
3.1.2.Final/ Wed Jul 31 23:20:56 EDT 2019  
3.1.3.Final/ Mon Apr 22 04:36:07 EDT 2019  
3.2.0.Final/ Thu Dec 20 00:26:03 EST 2018  
3.3.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:20:39 EST 2019  
3.4.0.Final/ Thu May 09 08:22:07 EDT 2019  
3.5.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:00:26 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:00:27 EST 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:01:42 EST 2019  
3.7.0.Final/ Sat Jan 26 18:02:07 EST 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:03:03 EST 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Sat Dec 29 08:38:29 EST 2018  
3.7.3.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:05:40 EST 2019  
3.7.4.Final/ Sat Jun 15 14:57:43 EDT 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:05:43 EST 2019  
3.8.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:06:16 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sun Jun 16 22:24:38 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Sat Jun 22 11:11:42 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Jan 18 17:07:22 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Fri Feb 01 01:27:18 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 17:07:24 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Dec 04 18:44:49 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 08:28:10 EST 2018  
4.1.0.Final/ Sun Nov 25 04:46:42 EST 2018  
4.2.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:54:47 EST 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Tue May 07 07:49:20 EDT 2019  
4.4.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:07:29 EST 2019  
4.5.0.Final/ Thu Dec 27 22:43:34 EST 2018  
4.6.0.Final/ Sat Dec 29 18:31:38 EST 2018  
4.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:07:33 EST 2019  
4.6.2.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:54:47 EST 2019  
5.0.0.Final/ Wed Dec 19 11:28:50 EST 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Sun Jan 13 10:41:15 EST 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Sat Dec 29 18:38:32 EST 2018  
5.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:07:40 EST 2019  
5.4.0.Final/ Sun Jul 14 13:12:56 EDT 2019  
5.4.1.Final/ Mon Jan 21 17:40:07 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:50:30 EDT 2017 1724
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 19:59:26 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 19:59:26 EDT 2019 41