Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-jcr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Nov 26 22:25:05 EST 2018  
1.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 26 09:10:06 EST 2019  
1.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:10:48 EST 2019  
1.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:11:08 EST 2019  
2.0.0.Final/ Sat Jun 29 13:27:48 EDT 2019  
2.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:11:30 EST 2019  
2.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:12:04 EST 2019  
2.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:12:29 EST 2019  
2.4.0.Final/ Thu Dec 06 09:20:43 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 17:12:59 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Tue Nov 27 00:42:50 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Final/ Fri Jan 25 13:16:18 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 17:14:21 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 17:14:45 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:15:08 EST 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:15:34 EST 2019  
2.8.0.Final/ Mon Nov 26 21:43:45 EST 2018  
2.8.1.Final/ Mon Dec 03 07:00:37 EST 2018  
2.8.2.Final/ Wed Dec 26 23:21:54 EST 2018  
2.8.3.Final/ Mon Dec 31 17:41:14 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha1/ Tue Feb 26 10:49:59 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha2/ Fri Jan 18 17:17:10 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Jan 18 17:17:46 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Mon Jul 08 13:17:33 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Jan 18 17:19:23 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Fri Jan 18 17:21:33 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jun 28 17:23:34 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Sun Dec 09 19:53:16 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Jan 18 17:24:20 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Fri Jan 18 17:27:11 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR1/ Sun Nov 25 15:50:45 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR2/ Thu Dec 20 12:09:12 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR3/ Sun Dec 02 21:47:21 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:30:18 EST 2019  
3.0.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:31:20 EST 2019  
3.1.0.Final/ Fri Dec 21 22:53:59 EST 2018  
3.1.1.Final/ Mon Dec 17 15:30:10 EST 2018  
3.1.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:36:23 EST 2019  
3.1.3.Final/ Mon Aug 19 23:44:16 EDT 2019  
3.2.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:21 EST 2019  
3.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:38:03 EST 2019  
3.4.0.Final/ Fri Dec 07 01:40:41 EST 2018  
3.5.0.Final/ Sun Jul 07 18:54:10 EDT 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Sun Sep 01 10:13:03 EDT 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:39:51 EST 2019  
3.7.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:41:53 EST 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:41:59 EST 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Sun Sep 22 20:34:06 EDT 2019  
3.7.3.Final/ Fri Dec 28 07:07:07 EST 2018  
3.7.4.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:45:21 EST 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:46:47 EST 2019  
3.8.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 17:50:45 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Jan 18 17:53:27 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Sun Aug 11 04:20:22 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Sat Dec 29 23:12:38 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Sun Jan 20 18:50:46 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Feb 14 02:36:09 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 18:00:16 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:02:10 EST 2019  
4.1.0.Final/ Sat Dec 29 07:48:50 EST 2018  
4.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:03:48 EST 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:06:11 EST 2019  
4.4.0.Final/ Sun Nov 25 02:53:52 EST 2018  
4.5.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:07:32 EST 2019  
4.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:09:22 EST 2019  
4.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:09:36 EST 2019  
4.6.2.Final/ Mon Nov 26 05:05:40 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:11:06 EST 2019  
5.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:11:15 EST 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 18:12:42 EST 2019  
5.3.0.Final/ Fri Dec 14 01:57:52 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Mon Nov 19 10:14:17 EST 2018  
5.4.1.Final/ Mon Nov 26 05:00:58 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:50:33 EDT 2017 3019
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 19:59:45 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 19:59:45 EDT 2019 41