Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-jcr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Oct 29 02:33:22 EDT 2018  
1.0.0.Final/ Sat Dec 29 08:44:22 EST 2018  
1.1.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:04 EST 2019  
1.2.0.Final/ Fri Feb 08 15:13:08 EST 2019  
2.0.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:05 EST 2019  
2.1.0.Final/ Fri Dec 28 06:44:09 EST 2018  
2.2.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 04:36:41 EST 2018  
2.3.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:07 EST 2019  
2.4.0.Final/ Mon Nov 26 01:43:37 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Beta1/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:08 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Sun Nov 11 14:44:00 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Final/ Sat Mar 23 21:12:29 EDT 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 28 15:33:58 EST 2018  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Mon Nov 26 11:17:33 EST 2018  
2.6.0.Final/ Sun Jan 13 23:23:16 EST 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Sun Dec 30 14:03:45 EST 2018  
2.8.0.Final/ Mon Dec 17 06:41:17 EST 2018  
2.8.1.Final/ Tue Oct 30 10:09:44 EDT 2018  
2.8.2.Final/ Sat Nov 17 15:32:57 EST 2018  
2.8.3.Final/ Sun Nov 18 09:55:49 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Nov 08 15:13:27 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Nov 20 20:30:33 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Nov 20 08:39:55 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Feb 26 09:23:34 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Sat Dec 29 07:33:06 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Mon Dec 17 12:36:50 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Sun Feb 17 00:03:36 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Oct 19 04:26:02 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Mon Mar 04 18:50:37 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Thu Dec 27 23:03:45 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR1/ Mon Feb 25 15:57:54 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR2/ Wed Nov 14 11:42:33 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR3/ Mon Dec 10 21:07:38 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:20 EST 2019  
3.0.1.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:19 EST 2019  
3.1.0.Final/ Mon Dec 24 00:52:52 EST 2018  
3.1.1.Final/ Sat Dec 15 15:02:32 EST 2018  
3.1.2.Final/ Sun Oct 21 05:45:53 EDT 2018  
3.1.3.Final/ Sun Nov 11 18:50:07 EST 2018  
3.2.0.Final/ Thu Nov 08 08:17:22 EST 2018  
3.3.0.Final/ Mon Jan 28 22:59:12 EST 2019  
3.4.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:22 EST 2019  
3.5.0.Final/ Mon Mar 04 18:51:37 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Wed Oct 24 22:14:25 EDT 2018  
3.6.1.Final/ Wed Oct 24 14:02:15 EDT 2018  
3.7.0.Final/ Sat Nov 10 23:21:40 EST 2018  
3.7.1.Final/ Tue Mar 12 14:39:02 EDT 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Fri May 17 11:45:54 EDT 2019  
3.7.3.Final/ Fri Apr 05 06:27:41 EDT 2019  
3.7.4.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:26 EST 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Mon Nov 19 16:08:36 EST 2018  
3.8.1.Final/ Wed Oct 31 00:49:06 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Dec 06 13:17:01 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed Dec 05 09:24:33 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Oct 23 06:32:09 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:27 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 06:33:00 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Nov 26 03:10:12 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 02 05:21:26 EDT 2018  
4.1.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:21:28 EST 2019  
4.2.0.Final/ Wed Apr 03 11:20:34 EDT 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Sun Nov 11 22:29:07 EST 2018  
4.4.0.Final/ Tue Dec 25 10:28:39 EST 2018  
4.5.0.Final/ Tue Jan 01 09:05:04 EST 2019  
4.6.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 20:04:11 EST 2018  
4.6.1.Final/ Fri Mar 08 17:21:08 EST 2019  
4.6.2.Final/ Mon Nov 26 18:50:26 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Sat Oct 20 18:32:40 EDT 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Sun Nov 25 13:23:28 EST 2018  
5.2.0.Final/ Wed Oct 31 05:16:28 EDT 2018  
5.3.0.Final/ Thu Nov 29 01:53:54 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 14:00:13 EDT 2018  
5.4.1.Final/ Wed Oct 24 05:38:30 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:50:33 EDT 2017 3019
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Nov 04 22:58:32 EST 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Nov 04 22:58:32 EST 2018 41