Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-sequencer-xsd

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.5.0.Final/ Wed Jan 30 04:46:45 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 19:30:50 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 19:30:59 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:09 EST 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:09 EST 2019  
2.8.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:11 EST 2019  
2.8.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:22 EST 2019  
2.8.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:31 EST 2019  
2.8.3.Final/ Fri Feb 08 15:30:25 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:37 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha2/ Sun Feb 10 20:25:53 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:39 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:40 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Jan 18 19:31:51 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Wed Feb 13 14:02:38 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Sun Feb 17 16:23:23 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 19:32:02 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Jan 18 19:32:11 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Sat Dec 29 09:48:10 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR1/ Fri Jan 18 19:32:23 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR2/ Sat Sep 14 15:57:56 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.CR3/ Fri Jan 18 19:32:35 EST 2019  
3.0.1.Final/ Mon Aug 19 23:21:31 EDT 2019  
3.1.0.Final/ Sun Nov 25 02:49:43 EST 2018  
3.1.2.Final/ Wed Nov 28 11:10:12 EST 2018  
3.1.3.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:32:54 EST 2019  
3.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:02 EST 2019  
3.3.0.Final/ Wed Sep 11 08:01:26 EDT 2019  
3.4.0.Final/ Wed Jan 02 05:51:54 EST 2019  
3.5.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:07 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:08 EST 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:11 EST 2019  
3.7.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:26:00 EST 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Wed May 01 14:10:54 EDT 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:20 EST 2019  
3.7.3.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:26:01 EST 2019  
3.7.4.Final/ Thu Feb 07 03:58:20 EST 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:24 EST 2019  
3.8.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:25 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jul 13 15:49:49 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:27 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Sep 03 23:12:55 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Jan 21 16:30:19 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Nov 27 16:09:43 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:36 EST 2019  
4.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:38 EST 2019  
4.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:38 EST 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:39 EST 2019  
4.4.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:43 EST 2019  
4.5.0.Final/ Tue Jan 01 03:09:11 EST 2019  
4.6.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:46 EST 2019  
4.6.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:49 EST 2019  
4.6.2.Final/ Mon Nov 19 10:35:41 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Thu Nov 29 23:04:36 EST 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Mon Aug 19 04:07:49 EDT 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:52 EST 2019  
5.3.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:54 EST 2019  
5.4.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:56 EST 2019  
5.4.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 19:33:58 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:51:02 EDT 2017 2622
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 20:02:24 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 20:02:24 EDT 2019 41