Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-web-jcr-webdav

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.0.Final/ Fri Mar 08 21:36:41 EST 2019  
1.2.0.Final/ Mon Feb 18 03:01:30 EST 2019  
2.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:44:46 EST 2019  
2.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:44:47 EST 2019  
2.2.0.Final/ Fri Feb 08 15:37:37 EST 2019  
2.3.0.Final/ Fri Feb 08 15:44:31 EST 2019  
2.4.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:44:57 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:03 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:05 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:10 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 10 14:21:37 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:17 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:21 EST 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:25 EST 2019  
2.8.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:31 EST 2019  
2.8.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:35 EST 2019  
2.8.2.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:45:39 EST 2019  
2.8.3.Final/ Tue Jan 01 03:20:46 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Sun Dec 09 15:30:51 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:03 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:10 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:13 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:18 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR1/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:19 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR2/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:00 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR3/ Fri Aug 02 18:07:34 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 13:38:23 EST 2018  
3.0.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:29 EST 2019  
3.1.1.Final/ Mon Sep 02 02:07:48 EDT 2019  
3.1.2.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:40 EST 2019  
3.1.3.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:42 EST 2019  
3.2.0.Final/ Mon May 27 18:12:36 EDT 2019  
3.3.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:45 EST 2019  
3.4.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:48 EST 2019  
3.5.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:46:53 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:02 EST 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:07 EST 2019  
3.7.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:18 EST 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:24 EST 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:27 EST 2019  
3.7.3.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:33 EST 2019  
3.7.4.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:38 EST 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:39 EST 2019  
3.8.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:42 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jan 19 00:47:44 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Fri Jul 05 19:36:05 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Nov 20 14:31:57 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Sat Jul 13 22:52:13 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Mar 14 03:13:58 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Dec 06 13:08:53 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Tue Feb 05 03:13:34 EST 2019  
4.1.0.Final/ Fri Aug 09 19:32:10 EDT 2019  
4.2.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:00 EST 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Wed Feb 13 18:30:11 EST 2019  
4.4.0.Final/ Sat Mar 09 05:41:37 EST 2019  
4.5.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:07 EST 2019  
4.6.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:10 EST 2019  
4.6.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:14 EST 2019  
4.6.2.Final/ Thu Nov 22 18:21:24 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:17 EST 2019  
5.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:19 EST 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Thu Dec 27 19:37:22 EST 2018  
5.3.0.Final/ Tue Dec 25 18:22:22 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Tue Dec 11 04:18:43 EST 2018  
5.4.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:48:24 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:51:19 EDT 2017 2766
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 20:03:50 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 20:03:50 EDT 2019 41