Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-web-jcr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:03 EST 2019  
1.2.0.Final/ Mon Feb 11 01:59:08 EST 2019  
2.0.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:03 EST 2019  
2.1.0.Final/ Tue Dec 25 11:33:28 EST 2018  
2.2.0.Final/ Sun Jul 21 17:45:01 EDT 2019  
2.3.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 14:45:15 EST 2018  
2.4.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 14:15:52 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Beta1/ Thu Nov 14 02:04:06 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Thu Dec 06 13:34:57 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Final/ Tue Jul 23 07:49:27 EDT 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Thu Feb 28 12:12:54 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Fri Oct 26 11:28:52 EDT 2018  
2.6.0.Final/ Tue Mar 12 14:15:00 EDT 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Fri Feb 08 13:34:22 EST 2019  
2.8.0.Final/ Mon Nov 12 08:12:29 EST 2018  
2.8.1.Final/ Thu Mar 21 03:34:38 EDT 2019  
2.8.2.Final/ Mon Feb 25 12:35:27 EST 2019  
2.8.3.Final/ Wed Mar 06 17:07:19 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:40 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Fri Jul 19 02:40:15 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Sun Jul 14 10:23:11 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Tue Nov 12 16:24:09 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Sat Sep 14 14:26:57 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Oct 25 08:33:40 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Sat Sep 14 13:22:29 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Wed Apr 10 08:54:02 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.CR1/ Wed Jan 02 07:51:39 EST 2019  
3.0.0.CR2/ Thu Jun 06 18:49:09 EDT 2019  
3.0.0.CR3/ Tue Mar 05 00:19:26 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Final/ Mon Oct 07 00:32:36 EDT 2019  
3.0.1.Final/ Sat Jul 20 10:47:18 EDT 2019  
3.1.0.Final/ Sat Mar 02 00:59:19 EST 2019  
3.1.1.Final/ Sun Aug 04 23:03:30 EDT 2019  
3.1.2.Final/ Sun Mar 03 13:11:40 EST 2019  
3.1.3.Final/ Fri Nov 30 11:03:40 EST 2018  
3.2.0.Final/ Sun Jul 14 22:27:07 EDT 2019  
3.3.0.Final/ Sat Dec 15 02:53:28 EST 2018  
3.4.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:46 EST 2019  
3.5.0.Final/ Sun Nov 25 06:17:44 EST 2018  
3.6.0.Final/ Wed Mar 13 06:52:12 EDT 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:46 EST 2019  
3.7.0.Final/ Fri Apr 05 09:33:43 EDT 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Fri Jun 14 03:24:24 EDT 2019  
3.7.2.Final/ Wed Jan 09 12:42:02 EST 2019  
3.7.3.Final/ Tue Nov 27 04:19:29 EST 2018  
3.7.4.Final/ Fri Feb 08 01:48:06 EST 2019  
3.8.0.Final/ Mon Nov 26 23:21:55 EST 2018  
3.8.1.Final/ Sat May 04 14:04:02 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sun Nov 11 18:10:42 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Mon Oct 29 02:17:02 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Sun Jan 13 23:39:58 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Sat Aug 31 04:14:38 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 26 03:35:35 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Apr 05 12:46:32 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:49 EST 2019  
4.1.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 07:39:49 EST 2018  
4.2.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 08:00:47 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Final/ Thu Dec 27 17:40:55 EST 2018  
4.4.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:51 EST 2019  
4.5.0.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:51 EST 2019  
4.6.0.Final/ Tue Oct 23 03:49:22 EDT 2018  
4.6.1.Final/ Sun Nov 25 13:42:56 EST 2018  
4.6.2.Final/ Sun Feb 10 20:28:52 EST 2019  
5.0.0.Final/ Sun Nov 11 13:46:47 EST 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 23:37:46 EST 2018  
5.3.0.Final/ Wed Nov 07 17:27:17 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Wed Oct 30 20:38:33 EDT 2019  
5.4.1.Final/ Fri Nov 02 19:00:09 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:51:14 EDT 2017 2873
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 06 01:34:25 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 06 01:34:25 EST 2019 41