Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.5.0.Beta1/ Sun Oct 21 06:49:29 EDT 2018  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Thu Dec 27 19:27:28 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:05 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Fri Nov 23 18:53:35 EST 2018  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Wed Feb 13 04:06:44 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Final/ Sat Dec 29 23:06:53 EST 2018  
2.7.0.Final/ Sat Nov 17 14:24:58 EST 2018  
2.8.0.Final/ Sat Nov 17 02:05:19 EST 2018  
2.8.1.Final/ Mon Mar 04 18:50:06 EST 2019  
2.8.2.Final/ Sun Nov 25 04:51:12 EST 2018  
2.8.3.Final/ Sat Oct 20 00:20:20 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Oct 19 23:57:34 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Thu Oct 25 16:01:20 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Oct 19 03:42:06 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Thu Oct 25 16:01:20 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Sun Oct 21 03:34:34 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Wed Oct 17 19:50:40 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Mon Oct 22 11:19:00 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Sat Oct 20 14:01:56 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.CR1/ Sat Oct 20 17:35:51 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.CR2/ Sat Oct 20 12:13:08 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.CR3/ Sun Oct 21 09:09:09 EDT 2018  
3.0.0.Final/ Fri Dec 28 06:53:22 EST 2018  
3.0.1.Final/ Mon Oct 22 12:14:53 EDT 2018  
3.1.0.Final/ Mon Oct 22 11:20:26 EDT 2018  
3.1.1.Final/ Fri Oct 19 06:15:53 EDT 2018  
3.1.2.Final/ Sun Oct 21 21:49:28 EDT 2018  
3.1.3.Final/ Wed Oct 17 18:08:38 EDT 2018  
3.2.0.Final/ Sun Oct 21 03:10:26 EDT 2018  
3.3.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 19:52:08 EDT 2018  
3.4.0.Final/ Sun Dec 23 09:06:29 EST 2018  
3.5.0.Final/ Fri Oct 19 22:56:59 EDT 2018  
3.6.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:06 EST 2019  
3.6.1.Final/ Sun Dec 23 04:47:20 EST 2018  
3.7.0.Final/ Wed Jan 02 17:02:32 EST 2019  
3.7.1.Final/ Sat Oct 20 23:51:01 EDT 2018  
3.7.2.Final/ Wed Oct 17 21:18:16 EDT 2018  
3.7.3.Final/ Thu Nov 22 02:46:21 EST 2018  
3.7.4.Final/ Sat Oct 20 05:02:15 EDT 2018  
3.8.0.Final/ Sat Oct 20 15:35:24 EDT 2018  
3.8.1.Final/ Sun Oct 21 04:11:01 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:06 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed Oct 17 21:31:46 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Sun Oct 21 04:13:30 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Nov 27 01:58:41 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Oct 19 11:53:40 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 25 21:29:20 EDT 2018  
4.1.0.Final/ Sat Feb 09 22:56:06 EST 2019  
4.2.0.Final/ Mon Mar 11 11:21:53 EDT 2019  
4.3.0.Final/ Sat Jan 26 22:53:14 EST 2019  
4.4.0.Final/ Fri Oct 26 09:23:56 EDT 2018  
4.5.0.Final/ Fri Oct 19 11:01:40 EDT 2018  
4.6.0.Final/ Fri Dec 28 08:35:22 EST 2018  
4.6.1.Final/ Sat Oct 20 00:36:29 EDT 2018  
4.6.2.Final/ Sun Nov 18 23:30:23 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Sun Jan 06 20:02:16 EST 2019  
5.1.0.Final/ Sun Oct 21 18:20:15 EDT 2018  
5.2.0.Final/ Mon Nov 05 21:14:49 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Sat Jan 26 21:51:48 EST 2019  
5.4.1.Final/ Thu Oct 18 16:33:52 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:51:06 EDT 2017 2610
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Nov 04 23:00:10 EST 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Nov 04 23:00:10 EST 2018 41