Index of /groups/developer/org/modeshape/modeshape

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 11 12:21:15 EST 2019  
1.0.0.Final/ Tue Dec 18 14:01:17 EST 2018  
1.1.0.Final/ Sun Dec 23 04:29:34 EST 2018  
1.2.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:34 EST 2019  
2.0.0.Final/ Sat Dec 08 04:27:00 EST 2018  
2.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:39 EST 2019  
2.2.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:41 EST 2019  
2.3.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:43 EST 2019  
2.4.0.Final/ Wed Jan 02 16:54:19 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:51 EST 2019  
2.5.0.Beta2/ Tue Dec 25 10:52:40 EST 2018  
2.5.0.Final/ Wed Jan 02 07:24:16 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 19 00:59:56 EST 2019  
2.6.0.Beta2/ Wed Nov 21 20:43:04 EST 2018  
2.6.0.Final/ Sat Jan 26 04:32:01 EST 2019  
2.7.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 19:51:36 EST 2018  
2.8.0.Final/ Thu Dec 27 23:14:59 EST 2018  
2.8.1.Final/ Wed Jan 02 05:42:49 EST 2019  
2.8.2.Final/ Sat Jan 19 01:00:04 EST 2019  
2.8.3.Final/ Sat Jan 19 01:00:05 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jan 19 01:00:07 EST 2019  
3.0.0.Alpha2/ Sat Nov 24 12:23:34 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Nov 20 05:46:52 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha4/ Wed Nov 21 21:26:24 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Nov 23 20:02:59 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Alpha6/ Sat Dec 15 05:54:11 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 28 12:58:54 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Dec 04 06:20:24 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta3/ Sat Dec 01 22:46:38 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Beta4/ Tue Nov 20 20:10:25 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR1/ Thu Dec 27 19:40:31 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR2/ Sat Nov 24 17:30:49 EST 2018  
3.0.0.CR3/ Sat Nov 24 12:33:41 EST 2018  
3.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 05:58:15 EST 2018  
3.0.1.Final/ Wed Nov 21 15:43:57 EST 2018  
3.1.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 04:49:47 EST 2018  
3.1.1.Final/ Wed Nov 21 15:32:39 EST 2018  
3.1.2.Final/ Fri Nov 30 01:55:54 EST 2018  
3.1.3.Final/ Mon Dec 03 03:11:07 EST 2018  
3.2.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 09:49:19 EST 2018  
3.3.0.Final/ Thu Nov 22 01:58:35 EST 2018  
3.4.0.Final/ Mon Dec 03 01:17:27 EST 2018  
3.5.0.Final/ Mon Nov 19 18:11:38 EST 2018  
3.6.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 21:39:11 EST 2018  
3.6.1.Final/ Tue Nov 20 11:22:37 EST 2018  
3.7.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 00:32:02 EST 2018  
3.7.1.Final/ Fri Nov 23 16:06:31 EST 2018  
3.7.2.Final/ Thu Nov 22 19:10:04 EST 2018  
3.7.3.Final/ Sat Nov 24 04:32:27 EST 2018  
3.7.4.Final/ Tue Nov 20 16:09:40 EST 2018  
3.8.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 21:03:46 EST 2018  
3.8.1.Final/ Mon Dec 10 00:35:47 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Nov 24 00:02:58 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Nov 20 20:37:35 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Dec 06 21:15:41 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Alpha4/ Thu Nov 22 03:38:39 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Dec 10 16:32:33 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Nov 22 15:27:11 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Thu Nov 29 18:13:47 EST 2018  
4.1.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 14:45:40 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 06:46:55 EST 2018  
4.4.0.Final/ Sat Dec 01 13:34:50 EST 2018  
4.5.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 20:45:36 EST 2018  
4.6.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 22:06:52 EST 2018  
4.6.1.Final/ Tue Nov 20 15:10:53 EST 2018  
4.6.2.Final/ Sat Nov 24 04:18:39 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Thu Dec 27 22:39:06 EST 2018  
5.1.0.Final/ Mon Nov 19 22:08:10 EST 2018  
5.2.0.Final/ Thu Nov 22 09:05:54 EST 2018  
5.3.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 20:59:04 EST 2018  
5.4.0.Final/ Wed Nov 21 08:54:54 EST 2018  
5.4.1.Final/ Sun Nov 25 07:23:00 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Apr 18 13:50:16 EDT 2017 3015
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Apr 18 13:50:16 EDT 2017 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Apr 18 13:50:16 EDT 2017 40