Index of /groups/public-jboss/org/hibernate/hibernate-validator-annotation-processor

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.1.0.Beta1/ Sat Nov 08 02:24:33 EST 2014  
4.1.0.Beta2/ Mon Oct 27 04:50:51 EDT 2014  
4.1.0.CR1/ Wed Oct 29 22:14:19 EDT 2014  
4.1.0.Final/ Wed Jul 30 05:20:44 EDT 2014  
4.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed May 27 00:49:27 EDT 2015  
4.2.0.Beta1/ Wed Aug 27 15:44:45 EDT 2014  
4.2.0.Beta2/ Mon Sep 22 01:55:54 EDT 2014  
4.2.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 17 13:09:50 EST 2014  
4.2.0.Final/ Mon Jul 21 11:52:36 EDT 2014  
4.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 04 00:03:06 EST 2015  
4.3.0.Alpha1/ Tue Oct 14 01:24:33 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.Beta1/ Tue Jul 22 13:13:03 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.CR1/ Tue Oct 14 01:28:54 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.Final/ Wed Sep 10 04:14:58 EDT 2014  
4.3.1.Final/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:35 EDT 2014  
4.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Mar 08 09:15:14 EDT 2015  
4.3.2.Final/ Fri Jul 25 07:40:35 EDT 2014  
4.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 04 02:22:37 EST 2015  
5.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Mar 27 14:06:24 EDT 2015  
5.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:36 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Oct 14 01:34:11 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Oct 14 01:37:03 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR1/ Fri Sep 12 07:50:48 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR2/ Wed Sep 03 22:24:12 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR3/ Mon Aug 18 20:05:57 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR4/ Tue Oct 14 01:39:53 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR5/ Tue Oct 14 01:40:47 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Final/ Tue Oct 14 01:42:42 EDT 2014  
5.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Mar 29 05:32:59 EDT 2015  
5.0.1.Final/ Mon Aug 04 09:04:50 EDT 2014  
5.0.2-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Feb 25 08:52:54 EST 2015  
5.0.2.Final/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:37 EDT 2014  
5.0.3-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Mar 10 01:58:24 EDT 2015  
5.0.3.Final/ Fri Aug 01 16:53:30 EDT 2014  
5.0.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Apr 24 03:00:19 EDT 2015  
5.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Mar 02 19:34:37 EST 2015  
5.1.0.Alpha1/ Sun Sep 21 14:47:43 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.Beta1/ Tue Oct 14 01:46:29 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.CR1/ Tue Oct 14 01:47:21 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.Final/ Fri Aug 01 09:14:50 EDT 2014  
5.1.1.Final/ Sat Aug 02 07:33:57 EDT 2014  
5.1.2-SNAPSHOT/ Wed May 20 15:16:35 EDT 2015  
5.1.2.Final/ Fri Jul 25 06:22:02 EDT 2014  
5.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri May 08 23:34:10 EDT 2015  
5.1.3.Final/ Wed Oct 22 09:02:59 EDT 2014  
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Mar 02 20:08:37 EST 2015  
5.2.0.Alpha1/ Wed Oct 22 11:11:05 EDT 2014  
5.2.0.Beta1/ Fri Feb 20 22:59:09 EST 2015  
5.2.0.CR1/ Tue May 26 17:04:14 EDT 2015  
maven-metadata.xml Tue May 26 10:54:31 EDT 2015 1654
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 204
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.md5 Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 32
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.sha1 Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 40
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 27 01:35:14 EDT 2015 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 27 01:35:14 EDT 2015 41