Index of /groups/public-jboss/org/hibernate/hibernate-validator-annotation-processor

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.1.0.Beta1/ Sat Nov 08 02:24:34 EST 2014  
4.1.0.Beta2/ Tue Oct 28 10:18:20 EDT 2014  
4.1.0.CR1/ Tue Nov 25 19:54:50 EST 2014  
4.1.0.Final/ Wed Jul 30 05:20:44 EDT 2014  
4.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 11 20:56:50 EDT 2015  
4.2.0.Beta1/ Wed Aug 27 15:44:45 EDT 2014  
4.2.0.Beta2/ Mon Sep 22 01:55:54 EDT 2014  
4.2.0.CR1/ Wed Nov 26 22:44:42 EST 2014  
4.2.0.Final/ Mon Jul 21 11:52:36 EDT 2014  
4.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Feb 21 04:47:38 EST 2015  
4.3.0.Alpha1/ Tue Oct 14 01:24:33 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.Beta1/ Tue Jul 22 13:13:03 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.CR1/ Tue Oct 14 01:28:54 EDT 2014  
4.3.0.Final/ Wed Sep 10 04:14:58 EDT 2014  
4.3.1.Final/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:35 EDT 2014  
4.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Mar 08 09:15:15 EDT 2015  
4.3.2.Final/ Fri Jul 25 07:40:35 EDT 2014  
4.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 04 02:22:37 EST 2015  
5.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Mar 06 10:40:52 EST 2015  
5.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:36 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Oct 14 01:34:11 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Oct 14 01:37:03 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR1/ Fri Sep 12 07:50:48 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR2/ Wed Sep 03 22:24:12 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR3/ Mon Aug 18 20:05:57 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR4/ Tue Oct 14 01:39:53 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.CR5/ Tue Oct 14 01:40:47 EDT 2014  
5.0.0.Final/ Tue Oct 14 01:42:42 EDT 2014  
5.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Mar 05 23:25:48 EST 2015  
5.0.1.Final/ Mon Aug 04 09:04:50 EDT 2014  
5.0.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Mar 03 14:27:42 EST 2015  
5.0.2.Final/ Thu Aug 21 18:36:37 EDT 2014  
5.0.3-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Mar 10 01:58:25 EDT 2015  
5.0.3.Final/ Fri Aug 01 16:53:30 EDT 2014  
5.0.4-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 04 01:23:56 EST 2015  
5.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Mar 03 06:56:20 EST 2015  
5.1.0.Alpha1/ Sun Sep 21 14:47:43 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.Beta1/ Tue Oct 14 01:46:29 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.CR1/ Tue Oct 14 01:47:21 EDT 2014  
5.1.0.Final/ Fri Aug 01 09:14:50 EDT 2014  
5.1.1.Final/ Sat Aug 02 07:33:57 EDT 2014  
5.1.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Mar 10 14:21:10 EDT 2015  
5.1.2.Final/ Fri Jul 25 06:22:02 EDT 2014  
5.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Mar 04 23:42:41 EST 2015  
5.1.3.Final/ Wed Oct 22 09:02:59 EDT 2014  
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Mar 07 07:50:38 EST 2015  
5.2.0.Alpha1/ Wed Oct 22 11:11:06 EDT 2014  
5.2.0.Beta1/ Mon Feb 23 12:39:50 EST 2015  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Feb 20 08:15:39 EST 2015 1623
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 204
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.md5 Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 32
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.sha1 Wed Mar 23 09:53:40 EDT 2011 40
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 01 05:15:44 EDT 2015 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 01 05:15:44 EDT 2015 41