Index of /groups/public-jboss/org/jbpm/contrib/long-running-rest-workitem

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
7.52.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:07:55 UTC 2022  
7.52.0.Final/ Thu Apr 01 16:05:14 UTC 2021  
7.52.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:21 UTC 2022  
7.53.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:43 UTC 2022  
7.53.0.Final/ Mon Apr 26 12:03:49 UTC 2021  
7.54.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:22 UTC 2022  
7.54.0.Final/ Thu May 13 08:09:59 UTC 2021  
7.55.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:07:29 UTC 2022  
7.55.0.Final/ Wed Jun 09 06:23:45 UTC 2021  
7.56.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:19 UTC 2022  
7.56.0.Final/ Thu Jun 24 12:00:40 UTC 2021  
7.57.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:29 UTC 2022  
7.57.0.Final/ Mon Jul 19 13:24:35 UTC 2021  
7.58.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:48 UTC 2022  
7.58.0.Final/ Thu Aug 05 07:23:53 UTC 2021  
7.59.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:41 UTC 2022  
7.59.0.Final/ Fri Aug 27 13:49:52 UTC 2021  
7.59.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:04 UTC 2022  
7.60.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:27 UTC 2022  
7.60.0.Final/ Mon Oct 18 07:45:54 UTC 2021  
7.61.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:05 UTC 2022  
7.61.0.Final/ Thu Nov 04 07:48:03 UTC 2021  
7.62.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:07:32 UTC 2022  
7.62.0.Final/ Wed Nov 24 15:16:07 UTC 2021  
7.63.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:41 UTC 2022  
7.63.0.Final/ Mon Dec 20 08:54:37 UTC 2021  
7.64.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:18 UTC 2022  
7.64.0.Final/ Wed Jan 19 16:30:59 UTC 2022  
7.65.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:16 UTC 2022  
7.65.0.Final/ Wed Feb 09 07:13:51 UTC 2022  
7.66.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:07:56 UTC 2022  
7.66.0.Final/ Thu Feb 24 14:34:19 UTC 2022  
7.67.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:44 UTC 2022  
7.67.0.Final/ Mon Mar 21 10:53:15 UTC 2022  
7.67.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:04 UTC 2022  
7.67.2-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:36 UTC 2022  
7.68.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:40 UTC 2022  
7.68.0.Final/ Wed Apr 13 10:09:23 UTC 2022  
7.69.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:21 UTC 2022  
7.69.0.Final/ Mon May 02 10:14:29 UTC 2022  
7.70.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:03 UTC 2022  
7.70.0.Final/ Mon May 23 07:10:19 UTC 2022  
7.71.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:41 UTC 2022  
7.71.0.Final/ Fri Jun 10 07:37:58 UTC 2022  
7.72.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:44 UTC 2022  
7.72.0.Final/ Thu Jun 30 08:02:59 UTC 2022  
7.73.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:17 UTC 2022  
7.73.0.Final/ Fri Jul 22 07:51:05 UTC 2022  
7.74.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:09:26 UTC 2022  
7.75.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 21 04:08:26 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jul 22 07:51:04 UTC 2022 1168
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 20 03:06:43 UTC 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 20 03:06:43 UTC 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 20 03:06:43 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 20 03:06:43 UTC 2022 129