Index of /groups/public-jboss/org/jbpm/jbpm-console-ng-human-tasks-forms-modeler-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
6.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 20:29:34 UTC 2022  
6.3.0.Beta1/ Fri Jun 05 07:11:06 UTC 2015  
6.3.0.Beta2/ Tue Jul 07 14:37:42 UTC 2015  
6.3.0.CR1/ Tue Aug 11 08:05:56 UTC 2015  
6.3.0.CR2/ Tue Sep 01 17:46:00 UTC 2015  
6.3.0.Final/ Fri Sep 25 14:10:02 UTC 2015  
6.3.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 20:21:41 UTC 2022  
6.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 21:03:27 UTC 2022  
6.4.0.Beta1/ Tue Jan 19 16:26:27 UTC 2016  
6.4.0.Beta2/ Tue Feb 23 18:11:00 UTC 2016  
6.4.0.CR1/ Tue Mar 08 15:10:04 UTC 2016  
6.4.0.CR2/ Thu Mar 24 15:28:57 UTC 2016  
6.4.0.Final/ Thu Apr 14 20:49:28 UTC 2016  
6.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 20:22:53 UTC 2022  
6.5.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 20:33:15 UTC 2022  
6.5.0.Beta1/ Fri Aug 05 08:59:31 UTC 2016  
6.5.0.CR1/ Fri Aug 26 07:37:40 UTC 2016  
6.5.0.CR2/ Wed Sep 14 13:49:41 UTC 2016  
6.5.0.Final/ Thu Oct 20 13:45:36 UTC 2016  
6.5.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 20:24:28 UTC 2022  
7.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 02 19:00:06 UTC 2022  
7.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Jul 06 08:41:38 UTC 2016  
7.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Oct 03 14:08:53 UTC 2016  
7.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Nov 18 13:58:10 UTC 2016  
7.0.0.Beta4/ Mon Dec 05 17:26:58 UTC 2016  
7.0.0.Beta5/ Thu Dec 22 15:17:04 UTC 2016  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 22 15:17:03 UTC 2016 1032
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 03:23:57 UTC 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 03:23:57 UTC 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Aug 11 03:23:57 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Aug 11 03:23:57 UTC 2022 129