Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-c3p0

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.3.0.CR1/ Sun Sep 08 07:45:25 EDT 2019  
3.3.0.CR2/ Mon Nov 05 21:22:45 EST 2018  
3.3.0.GA/ Tue Jul 09 09:22:36 EDT 2019  
3.3.0.SP1/ Wed May 22 14:15:28 EDT 2019  
3.3.1.GA/ Sat Oct 27 07:35:19 EDT 2018  
3.3.2.GA/ Fri Oct 26 21:34:14 EDT 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-2/ Fri Nov 16 18:45:13 EST 2018  
3.5.0-Beta-3/ Sun Mar 10 19:21:03 EDT 2019  
3.5.0-Beta-4/ Thu Nov 15 22:39:44 EST 2018  
3.5.0-CR-1/ Fri Nov 16 11:53:52 EST 2018  
3.5.0-CR-2/ Sun Feb 10 07:54:21 EST 2019  
3.5.0-Final/ Fri Oct 26 03:42:22 EDT 2018  
3.5.0.Beta-1/ Thu Dec 27 23:15:05 EST 2018  
3.5.1-Final/ Wed Nov 07 22:31:50 EST 2018  
3.5.2-Final/ Fri Dec 14 07:20:12 EST 2018  
3.5.3-Final/ Tue Oct 23 21:16:33 EDT 2018  
3.5.4-Final/ Mon Oct 22 16:46:23 EDT 2018  
3.5.5-Final/ Sun Nov 11 05:00:49 EST 2018  
3.5.6-Final/ Tue Oct 23 19:37:09 EDT 2018  
3.6.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 31 08:28:09 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Beta2/ Tue Mar 05 15:26:06 EST 2019  
3.6.0.Beta3/ Tue Oct 23 22:12:24 EDT 2018  
3.6.0.Beta4/ Wed Apr 10 15:25:41 EDT 2019  
3.6.0.CR1/ Thu Oct 25 01:59:30 EDT 2018  
3.6.0.CR2/ Thu Apr 11 21:10:29 EDT 2019  
3.6.0.Final/ Mon Oct 22 08:46:39 EDT 2018  
3.6.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 22 16:44:37 EDT 2018  
3.6.1.Final/ Thu Oct 18 03:55:20 EDT 2018  
3.6.10-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:45:24 EDT 2019  
3.6.10.Final/ Sat Oct 20 10:12:32 EDT 2018  
3.6.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Apr 17 03:23:32 EDT 2019  
3.6.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jan 01 03:12:07 EST 2019  
3.6.2.Final/ Thu Nov 08 23:35:07 EST 2018  
3.6.3-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:45:26 EDT 2019  
3.6.3.Final/ Fri Oct 19 14:08:23 EDT 2018  
3.6.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 13:30:30 EDT 2019  
3.6.4.Final/ Mon Oct 29 12:17:48 EDT 2018  
3.6.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 01:40:31 EDT 2019  
3.6.5.Final/ Sun Oct 28 19:29:38 EDT 2018  
3.6.6-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:45:29 EDT 2019  
3.6.6.Final/ Tue Oct 23 09:24:33 EDT 2018  
3.6.7-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:45:30 EDT 2019  
3.6.7.Final/ Mon Oct 29 04:33:57 EDT 2018  
3.6.8-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 02:05:19 EDT 2019  
3.6.8.Final/ Tue Oct 23 04:46:20 EDT 2018  
3.6.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 23:34:28 EDT 2019  
3.6.9.Final/ Mon Oct 22 05:08:27 EDT 2018  
4.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 10 09:03:35 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jun 29 14:21:56 EDT 2019  
4.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Dec 07 06:09:50 EST 2018  
4.0.0.Beta1/ Sat Feb 09 21:03:31 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Oct 19 08:47:18 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Beta4/ Wed Feb 13 14:41:06 EST 2019  
4.0.0.Beta5/ Wed Nov 21 10:53:03 EST 2018  
4.0.0.CR2/ Fri Nov 16 12:09:51 EST 2018  
4.0.0.CR4/ Wed Nov 21 21:23:50 EST 2018  
4.0.0.CR5/ Thu Dec 06 11:03:39 EST 2018  
4.0.0.CR6/ Mon Jan 14 19:02:31 EST 2019  
4.0.0.CR7/ Thu Oct 25 15:37:23 EDT 2018  
4.0.0.Final/ Fri Oct 19 11:21:41 EDT 2018  
4.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 11:40:50 EDT 2019  
4.0.1.Final/ Thu Oct 25 23:08:18 EDT 2018  
4.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Sep 07 20:50:15 EDT 2019  
4.1.0.Final/ Tue Oct 30 12:50:51 EDT 2018  
4.1.1-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 09:01:32 EDT 2019  
4.1.1.Final/ Tue Nov 06 11:25:26 EST 2018  
4.1.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:08 EDT 2019  
4.1.10.Final/ Sun Oct 21 21:19:29 EDT 2018  
4.1.11-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 09 09:28:55 EDT 2019  
4.1.11.Final/ Fri Nov 02 14:11:57 EDT 2018  
4.1.12-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 00:24:40 EDT 2019  
4.1.12.Final/ Mon Oct 22 14:48:10 EDT 2018  
4.1.2.Final/ Mon Nov 05 10:37:17 EST 2018  
4.1.2/ Fri Oct 26 01:29:41 EDT 2018  
4.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:01 EDT 2019  
4.1.3.Final/ Thu Dec 13 02:49:19 EST 2018  
4.1.4-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:02 EDT 2019  
4.1.4.Final/ Wed Oct 24 18:46:40 EDT 2018  
4.1.5-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 13:26:54 EDT 2019  
4.1.5.Final/ Sun Oct 28 19:11:33 EDT 2018  
4.1.5.SP1/ Fri Dec 21 06:35:19 EST 2018  
4.1.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 02:06:15 EDT 2019  
4.1.6.Final/ Tue Oct 23 09:43:09 EDT 2018  
4.1.7-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 13:28:07 EDT 2019  
4.1.7.Final/ Tue Oct 23 20:52:03 EDT 2018  
4.1.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 08:48:27 EDT 2019  
4.1.8.Final/ Sun Nov 11 04:58:14 EST 2018  
4.1.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:07 EDT 2019  
4.1.9.Final/ Fri Nov 16 06:54:55 EST 2018  
4.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 15:34:49 EDT 2019  
4.2.0.CR1/ Sun Feb 10 07:54:37 EST 2019  
4.2.0.CR2/ Mon Oct 22 13:32:12 EDT 2018  
4.2.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 07:56:03 EDT 2018  
4.2.0.SP1/ Wed Nov 07 06:50:10 EST 2018  
4.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 00:24:45 EDT 2019  
4.2.1.Final/ Wed Oct 24 10:04:15 EDT 2018  
4.2.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 05:30:43 EDT 2019  
4.2.10.Final/ Wed Feb 06 15:58:02 EST 2019  
4.2.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Aug 28 16:03:36 EDT 2019  
4.2.11.Final/ Tue Dec 11 08:58:26 EST 2018  
4.2.12-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:26 EDT 2019  
4.2.12.Final/ Thu Nov 08 10:15:08 EST 2018  
4.2.13-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:45:55 EDT 2019  
4.2.13.Final/ Mon Nov 05 14:49:48 EST 2018  
4.2.14.Final/ Wed Oct 31 06:56:27 EDT 2018  
4.2.14.SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:28 EDT 2019  
4.2.15-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:29 EDT 2019  
4.2.15.Final/ Mon Oct 29 09:34:32 EDT 2018  
4.2.16-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:25 EDT 2019  
4.2.16.Final/ Tue Jan 29 13:10:54 EST 2019  
4.2.17-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:28 EDT 2019  
4.2.17.Final/ Mon Oct 22 16:15:12 EDT 2018  
4.2.18-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:46:00 EDT 2019  
4.2.18.Final/ Sat Dec 01 08:42:03 EST 2018  
4.2.19-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:35 EDT 2019  
4.2.19.Final/ Tue Jun 18 01:49:24 EDT 2019  
4.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Apr 23 08:21:20 EDT 2019  
4.2.2.Final/ Sat Oct 20 03:49:59 EDT 2018  
4.2.20-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Apr 23 08:22:59 EDT 2019  
4.2.20.Final/ Thu Nov 22 11:44:29 EST 2018  
4.2.21-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:35 EDT 2019  
4.2.21.Final/ Fri Oct 19 08:34:59 EDT 2018  
4.2.22-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:38 EDT 2019  
4.2.23-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 09 15:47:22 EDT 2019  
4.2.24-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:40 EDT 2019  
4.2.25-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:46:05 EDT 2019  
4.2.26-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:44 EDT 2019  
4.2.27-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 07:32:30 EDT 2019  
4.2.28-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:47 EDT 2019  
4.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 01 18:42:31 EDT 2019  
4.2.3.Final/ Thu Oct 25 05:55:14 EDT 2018  
4.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 14 04:07:08 EDT 2019  
4.2.4.Final/ Fri Oct 26 17:24:32 EDT 2018  
4.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:20 EDT 2019  
4.2.5.Final/ Tue Nov 06 06:25:44 EST 2018  
4.2.6.Final/ Thu Oct 18 07:20:30 EDT 2018  
4.2.7-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Apr 23 08:21:44 EDT 2019  
4.2.7.Final/ Mon Oct 22 05:52:22 EDT 2018  
4.2.7.SP1/ Fri Oct 19 04:12:20 EDT 2018  
4.2.8-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:27:10 EDT 2019  
4.2.8.Final/ Sat Nov 03 05:18:28 EDT 2018  
4.2.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:23 EDT 2019  
4.2.9.Final/ Fri Jan 11 11:36:29 EST 2019  
4.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 14:55:47 EDT 2019  
4.3.0.Beta1/ Fri Nov 16 21:13:07 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Beta2/ Sun Feb 10 07:54:45 EST 2019  
4.3.0.Beta3/ Mon Oct 22 13:54:14 EDT 2018  
4.3.0.Beta4/ Thu Jun 20 06:54:23 EDT 2019  
4.3.0.Beta5/ Tue Jan 01 15:03:13 EST 2019  
4.3.0.CR1/ Thu Nov 08 03:22:24 EST 2018  
4.3.0.CR2/ Sun Oct 28 23:38:25 EDT 2018  
4.3.0.Final/ Mon Oct 29 05:12:05 EDT 2018  
4.3.1.Final/ Thu Oct 18 06:57:04 EDT 2018  
4.3.10-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:46:15 EDT 2019  
4.3.10.Final/ Fri Oct 19 14:38:19 EDT 2018  
4.3.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 09:06:54 EDT 2019  
4.3.11.Final/ Thu Oct 18 09:36:48 EDT 2018  
4.3.12-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 03:49:33 EDT 2019  
4.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 01:34:48 EDT 2019  
4.3.2.Final/ Thu Oct 18 08:09:27 EDT 2018  
4.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:47 EDT 2019  
4.3.3.Final/ Wed Nov 14 08:09:22 EST 2018  
4.3.4-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 20:38:51 EDT 2019  
4.3.4.Final/ Tue Oct 30 01:29:45 EDT 2018  
4.3.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:50 EDT 2019  
4.3.5.Final/ Fri Oct 19 10:56:07 EDT 2018  
4.3.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:51 EDT 2019  
4.3.6.Final/ Fri Oct 19 17:24:45 EDT 2018  
4.3.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 09 17:40:53 EDT 2019  
4.3.7.Final/ Tue Oct 23 04:31:03 EDT 2018  
4.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:53 EDT 2019  
4.3.8.Final/ Thu Oct 18 04:22:14 EDT 2018  
4.3.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 29 15:09:54 EDT 2019  
4.3.9.Final/ Thu Oct 18 15:16:33 EDT 2018  
5.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Sep 11 11:17:24 EDT 2019  
5.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Mar 12 10:12:13 EDT 2019  
5.0.0.Beta2/ Sat Dec 29 14:27:52 EST 2018  
5.0.0.CR1/ Sat Nov 03 23:20:18 EDT 2018  
5.0.0.CR2/ Fri Jun 28 02:56:54 EDT 2019  
5.0.0.CR3/ Wed Sep 04 11:50:40 EDT 2019  
5.0.0.CR4/ Sun Nov 18 13:04:23 EST 2018  
5.0.0.Final/ Mon Dec 03 03:41:27 EST 2018  
5.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 00:23:14 EDT 2019  
5.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 01 12:33:10 EDT 2018  
5.0.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:10 EDT 2019  
5.0.10.Final/ Sun Jan 20 17:21:26 EST 2019  
5.0.11-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:12 EDT 2019  
5.0.11.Final/ Tue Oct 30 13:07:13 EDT 2018  
5.0.12-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Sep 07 20:06:47 EDT 2019  
5.0.12.Final/ Tue Oct 30 02:03:29 EDT 2018  
5.0.13-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 10 09:53:56 EDT 2019  
5.0.14-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Aug 21 17:24:01 EDT 2019  
5.0.15-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:17 EDT 2019  
5.0.16-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:19 EDT 2019  
5.0.17-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:20 EDT 2019  
5.0.2.Final/ Mon Nov 12 17:29:53 EST 2018  
5.0.3-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:57 EDT 2019  
5.0.3.Final/ Mon Oct 22 05:33:59 EDT 2018  
5.0.4-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 10 11:04:22 EDT 2019  
5.0.4.Final/ Mon Oct 22 14:46:41 EDT 2018  
5.0.5-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 10 06:44:16 EDT 2019  
5.0.5.Final/ Thu Nov 01 06:34:32 EDT 2018  
5.0.6-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 02:31:19 EDT 2019  
5.0.6.Final/ Sat Nov 17 06:01:12 EST 2018  
5.0.7-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:04 EDT 2019  
5.0.7.Final/ Mon Nov 05 10:59:26 EST 2018  
5.0.8-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 03 07:51:56 EDT 2019  
5.0.8.Final/ Fri Nov 02 04:39:34 EDT 2018  
5.0.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:08 EDT 2019  
5.0.9.Final/ Tue Oct 30 11:43:00 EDT 2018  
5.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 03 14:29:09 EDT 2019  
5.1.0.Final/ Mon Oct 22 08:54:05 EDT 2018  
5.1.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:23 EDT 2019  
5.1.1.Final/ Thu Nov 08 01:03:43 EST 2018  
5.1.10-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:34 EDT 2019  
5.1.10.Final/ Fri Nov 09 08:12:37 EST 2018  
5.1.11-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 02:32:29 EDT 2019  
5.1.11.Final/ Mon Aug 19 02:32:32 EDT 2019  
5.1.12-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 10:26:48 EDT 2019  
5.1.12.Final/ Fri Mar 15 06:08:30 EDT 2019  
5.1.13-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:47 EDT 2019  
5.1.13.Final/ Mon Apr 01 17:38:11 EDT 2019  
5.1.14-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:49 EDT 2019  
5.1.14.Final/ Fri Oct 26 19:34:24 EDT 2018  
5.1.15-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:41 EDT 2019  
5.1.15.Final/ Wed Oct 17 08:31:01 EDT 2018  
5.1.16-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 11:42:52 EDT 2019  
5.1.16.Final/ Mon Nov 12 19:18:36 EST 2018  
5.1.17-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:55 EDT 2019  
5.1.17.Final/ Wed Nov 28 20:36:08 EST 2018  
5.1.18-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 20:07:51 EDT 2019  
5.1.2-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:28 EDT 2019  
5.1.2.Final/ Fri Nov 09 02:13:30 EST 2018  
5.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 17:55:22 EDT 2019  
5.1.3.Final/ Sat Feb 09 21:03:38 EST 2019  
5.1.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 16:43:45 EDT 2019  
5.1.4.Final/ Fri Dec 28 08:45:22 EST 2018  
5.1.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:33 EDT 2019  
5.1.5.Final/ Wed Feb 13 03:30:19 EST 2019  
5.1.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:35 EDT 2019  
5.1.6.Final/ Sun Oct 21 03:30:28 EDT 2018  
5.1.7-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:37 EDT 2019  
5.1.7.Final/ Mon Nov 26 08:14:13 EST 2018  
5.1.8-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:38 EDT 2019  
5.1.8.Final/ Sat Nov 10 23:09:54 EST 2018  
5.1.9-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 15:33:20 EDT 2019  
5.1.9.Final/ Tue Nov 13 10:13:43 EST 2018  
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 02:33:04 EDT 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Tue Nov 06 12:23:52 EST 2018  
5.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 08 15:13:30 EDT 2019  
5.2.1.Final/ Tue Oct 23 06:55:50 EDT 2018  
5.2.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:18 EDT 2019  
5.2.10.Final/ Tue Oct 23 14:35:16 EDT 2018  
5.2.11-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 08 06:32:59 EDT 2019  
5.2.11.Final/ Wed Oct 24 01:15:51 EDT 2018  
5.2.12-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 19:08:41 EDT 2019  
5.2.12.Final/ Tue Oct 23 09:23:09 EDT 2018  
5.2.13-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 19:20:00 EDT 2019  
5.2.13.Final/ Thu Oct 18 08:56:23 EDT 2018  
5.2.14-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 14:41:26 EDT 2019  
5.2.14.Final/ Tue Oct 23 01:03:39 EDT 2018  
5.2.15-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:54:41 EDT 2019  
5.2.15.Final/ Thu Oct 18 10:32:26 EDT 2018  
5.2.16-SNAPSHOT/ Fri May 31 11:49:58 EDT 2019  
5.2.16.Final/ Fri Oct 19 05:43:58 EDT 2018  
5.2.17-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 03 03:20:49 EDT 2019  
5.2.17.Final/ Fri Oct 26 07:53:02 EDT 2018  
5.2.18-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 03 03:20:56 EDT 2019  
5.2.18.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:35:17 EST 2018  
5.2.19-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 22:21:04 EDT 2019  
5.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:03 EDT 2019  
5.2.2.Final/ Fri Oct 19 11:02:13 EDT 2018  
5.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:52 EDT 2019  
5.2.3.Final/ Tue Oct 30 13:00:02 EDT 2018  
5.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:33:54 EDT 2019  
5.2.4.Final/ Tue Oct 23 19:23:08 EDT 2018  
5.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 19:36:48 EDT 2019  
5.2.5.Final/ Thu Oct 25 15:38:43 EDT 2018  
5.2.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 05:47:49 EDT 2019  
5.2.6.Final/ Thu Oct 25 03:03:23 EDT 2018  
5.2.7-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Sep 13 03:54:11 EDT 2019  
5.2.7.Final/ Tue Oct 23 13:04:00 EDT 2018  
5.2.8-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 12 19:43:39 EDT 2019  
5.2.8.Final/ Wed Nov 28 00:52:33 EST 2018  
5.2.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 19 23:34:00 EDT 2019  
5.2.9.Final/ Thu Dec 06 03:11:18 EST 2018  
5.2.HHH10830-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:00 EDT 2019  
5.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:54:48 EDT 2019  
5.3.0.Beta1/ Mon Jul 22 21:04:09 EDT 2019  
5.3.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 16 23:34:55 EDT 2019  
5.3.10-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Apr 16 03:09:24 EDT 2019  
5.3.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 18 03:06:46 EDT 2019  
5.3.12-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 15 03:06:24 EDT 2019  
5.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:41 EDT 2019  
5.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Apr 16 03:09:01 EDT 2019  
5.3.4-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:44 EDT 2019  
5.3.5-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Sep 15 08:11:30 EDT 2019  
5.3.6-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:54:55 EDT 2019  
5.3.7-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:49 EDT 2019  
5.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 05 08:26:51 EDT 2019  
5.3.9-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:47:13 EDT 2019  
5.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:55:05 EDT 2019  
5.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 07 17:47:22 EDT 2019  
5.4.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:55:07 EDT 2019  
5.4.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 24 06:57:04 EDT 2019  
5.4.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 07 03:06:28 EDT 2019  
5.4.5-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 17 02:46:06 EDT 2019  
6.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jun 20 09:38:05 EDT 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 28 20:36:08 EST 2018 6571
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json Sun Mar 27 08:07:27 EDT 2011 173
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.md5 Sun Mar 27 08:07:27 EDT 2011 32
maven-metadata.xml.audit.json.sha1 Sun Mar 27 08:07:27 EDT 2011 40
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 17 06:13:08 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 17 06:13:08 EDT 2019 41