Index of /groups/public/org/hibernate/hibernate-jpamodelgen

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0-Beta-2/ Sat Feb 09 21:05:06 EST 2019  
1.0.0-Beta-3/ Fri May 10 15:58:07 EDT 2019  
1.0.0-CR-1/ Fri Jan 18 12:19:03 EST 2019  
1.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 12:19:32 EST 2019  
1.0.0.Final/ Tue Dec 18 23:09:07 EST 2018  
1.1.0.CR1/ Tue Jun 25 08:13:09 EDT 2019  
1.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 12 07:51:15 EST 2019  
1.1.1.Final/ Wed Dec 12 03:17:43 EST 2018  
1.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jan 24 10:42:37 EST 2019  
1.2.0.CR1/ Thu Dec 20 21:25:21 EST 2018  
1.2.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 11:33:30 EST 2018  
1.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 13:07:12 EDT 2019  
1.3.0.Final/ Tue Jan 08 04:41:51 EST 2019  
1.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 08:51:58 EDT 2019  
4.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:24:37 EDT 2019  
4.3.0.CR1/ Fri Jan 18 12:23:11 EST 2019  
4.3.0.CR2/ Fri Dec 28 10:15:03 EST 2018  
4.3.0.Final/ Mon Jan 14 03:49:42 EST 2019  
4.3.1.Final/ Mon Nov 26 04:57:21 EST 2018  
4.3.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Apr 11 20:26:16 EDT 2019  
4.3.10.Final/ Fri Nov 30 09:24:06 EST 2018  
4.3.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Apr 10 23:59:42 EDT 2019  
4.3.11.Final/ Wed Nov 21 09:14:43 EST 2018  
4.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:24:39 EDT 2019  
4.3.2.Final/ Thu Dec 20 22:46:06 EST 2018  
4.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 04 18:26:22 EDT 2019  
4.3.3.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:25:04 EST 2019  
4.3.4-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 13:24:43 EDT 2019  
4.3.4.Final/ Thu Dec 06 04:41:00 EST 2018  
4.3.5-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Mar 25 08:36:11 EDT 2019  
4.3.5.Final/ Tue Nov 27 03:57:41 EST 2018  
4.3.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Apr 11 00:39:44 EDT 2019  
4.3.6.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:25:22 EST 2019  
4.3.7-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Feb 10 08:05:35 EST 2019  
4.3.7.Final/ Tue Nov 20 11:33:34 EST 2018  
4.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jan 08 11:11:11 EST 2019  
4.3.8.Final/ Thu Dec 20 07:45:56 EST 2018  
4.3.9-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 11:52:10 EDT 2019  
4.3.9.Final/ Mon Dec 10 10:41:34 EST 2018  
5.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Feb 28 21:25:28 EST 2019  
5.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 18 12:25:57 EST 2019  
5.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Dec 21 07:46:57 EST 2018  
5.0.0.CR1/ Fri Apr 12 01:34:49 EDT 2019  
5.0.0.CR2/ Fri Jan 18 12:26:13 EST 2019  
5.0.0.CR3/ Fri Jan 18 12:26:19 EST 2019  
5.0.0.CR4/ Fri Jan 18 12:26:28 EST 2019  
5.0.0.Final/ Fri Feb 15 05:05:24 EST 2019  
5.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 09 02:52:51 EDT 2019  
5.0.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:26:33 EST 2019  
5.0.10-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:11:52 EDT 2019  
5.0.10.Final/ Tue Nov 20 01:42:56 EST 2018  
5.0.11-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 11 19:12:16 EDT 2019  
5.0.11.Final/ Mon Dec 03 05:19:25 EST 2018  
5.0.12-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:19:52 EDT 2019  
5.0.12.Final/ Wed Dec 19 11:58:50 EST 2018  
5.0.13-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 28 06:16:46 EDT 2019  
5.0.14-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:24 EDT 2019  
5.0.15-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 09:46:18 EDT 2019  
5.0.16-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:12:12 EDT 2019  
5.0.17-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 11:01:02 EDT 2019  
5.0.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:27:07 EST 2019  
5.0.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 28 06:08:15 EDT 2019  
5.0.3.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:27:12 EST 2019  
5.0.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:19:23 EDT 2019  
5.0.4.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:27:17 EST 2019  
5.0.5-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:17 EDT 2019  
5.0.5.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:27:23 EST 2019  
5.0.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 28 06:10:47 EDT 2019  
5.0.6.Final/ Tue Nov 27 12:15:58 EST 2018  
5.0.7-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 03:22:45 EDT 2019  
5.0.7.Final/ Tue Nov 20 11:33:35 EST 2018  
5.0.8-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:19:36 EDT 2019  
5.0.8.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:28:18 EST 2019  
5.0.9-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:10:31 EDT 2019  
5.0.9.Final/ Wed Dec 26 07:08:00 EST 2018  
5.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:27 EDT 2019  
5.1.0.Final/ Thu Dec 06 07:09:28 EST 2018  
5.1.1-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:12:21 EDT 2019  
5.1.1.Final/ Fri Dec 21 12:45:58 EST 2018  
5.1.10-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 03:55:25 EDT 2019  
5.1.10.Final/ Fri Nov 23 09:55:42 EST 2018  
5.1.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 07 19:43:32 EDT 2019  
5.1.11.Final/ Fri Dec 21 07:46:40 EST 2018  
5.1.12-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:36 EDT 2019  
5.1.12.Final/ Tue Jul 16 07:48:26 EDT 2019  
5.1.13-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:36 EDT 2019  
5.1.13.Final/ Fri Apr 26 06:16:08 EDT 2019  
5.1.14-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 08:19:20 EDT 2019  
5.1.14.Final/ Mon Nov 19 08:29:04 EST 2018  
5.1.15-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 04 05:56:38 EDT 2019  
5.1.15.Final/ Wed Nov 21 06:19:45 EST 2018  
5.1.16-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 21:27:07 EDT 2019  
5.1.16.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:30:09 EST 2019  
5.1.17-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 11 02:07:05 EDT 2019  
5.1.17.Final/ Sat Dec 01 16:21:26 EST 2018  
5.1.18-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 07 15:33:18 EDT 2019  
5.1.2-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 14:04:30 EDT 2019  
5.1.2.Final/ Sat Dec 29 19:19:13 EST 2018  
5.1.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:20:23 EDT 2019  
5.1.3.Final/ Fri May 10 03:21:52 EDT 2019  
5.1.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:20:26 EDT 2019  
5.1.4.Final/ Mon Dec 03 16:55:25 EST 2018  
5.1.5-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 19:47:38 EDT 2019  
5.1.5.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:31:35 EST 2019  
5.1.6-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:12:41 EDT 2019  
5.1.6.Final/ Wed Nov 28 14:39:06 EST 2018  
5.1.7-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:20:36 EDT 2019  
5.1.7.Final/ Wed Nov 28 01:12:33 EST 2018  
5.1.8-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 28 06:27:45 EDT 2019  
5.1.8.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:32:06 EST 2019  
5.1.9-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 05 09:20:43 EDT 2019  
5.1.9.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:32:16 EST 2019  
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 11 08:58:58 EDT 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:32:23 EST 2019  
5.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 20:00:19 EDT 2019  
5.2.1.Final/ Tue Jan 01 03:31:51 EST 2019  
5.2.10-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:15:04 EDT 2019  
5.2.10.Final/ Thu Nov 29 01:37:49 EST 2018  
5.2.11-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 19:44:16 EDT 2019  
5.2.11.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:32:56 EST 2019  
5.2.12-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:50 EDT 2019  
5.2.12.Final/ Thu Nov 22 05:45:51 EST 2018  
5.2.13-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:51 EDT 2019  
5.2.13.Final/ Mon Dec 24 22:01:19 EST 2018  
5.2.14-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jun 16 13:04:54 EDT 2019  
5.2.14.Final/ Thu Dec 06 12:53:27 EST 2018  
5.2.15-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:15:23 EDT 2019  
5.2.15.Final/ Fri Jan 25 04:02:50 EST 2019  
5.2.16-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jun 16 13:04:55 EDT 2019  
5.2.16.Final/ Wed Dec 19 13:59:55 EST 2018  
5.2.17-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 04 06:38:00 EDT 2019  
5.2.17.Final/ Wed Nov 21 12:14:42 EST 2018  
5.2.18-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 16:30:16 EDT 2019  
5.2.18.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:35:22 EST 2018  
5.2.19-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 10:53:48 EDT 2019  
5.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 15 21:47:18 EDT 2019  
5.2.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:35:14 EST 2019  
5.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:13:47 EDT 2019  
5.2.3.Final/ Wed Dec 19 05:13:25 EST 2018  
5.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 21:27:33 EDT 2019  
5.2.4.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:35:41 EST 2019  
5.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 04 04:03:03 EDT 2019  
5.2.5.Final/ Wed Dec 12 04:29:48 EST 2018  
5.2.6-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jun 16 13:04:47 EDT 2019  
5.2.6.Final/ Wed Jan 02 03:03:50 EST 2019  
5.2.7-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 03 16:14:53 EDT 2019  
5.2.7.Final/ Mon Nov 26 08:14:18 EST 2018  
5.2.8-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 07 00:02:17 EDT 2019  
5.2.8.Final/ Thu Dec 20 07:29:11 EST 2018  
5.2.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 01 03:47:48 EDT 2019  
5.2.9.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:37:19 EST 2019  
5.2.HHH10830-SNAPSHOT/ Wed May 22 03:29:10 EDT 2019  
5.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:30 EDT 2019  
5.3.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 06 02:22:20 EST 2019  
5.3.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:29 EDT 2019  
5.3.10-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:16 EDT 2019  
5.3.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:15 EDT 2019  
5.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:28 EDT 2019  
5.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:26 EDT 2019  
5.3.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:25 EDT 2019  
5.3.5-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:24 EDT 2019  
5.3.6-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:22 EDT 2019  
5.3.7-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:21 EDT 2019  
5.3.8-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 21:36:40 EDT 2019  
5.3.9-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:17 EDT 2019  
5.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:13 EDT 2019  
5.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:12 EDT 2019  
5.4.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 16:34:50 EDT 2019  
5.4.3-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:09 EDT 2019  
5.4.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 13 04:12:08 EDT 2019  
6.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Jul 16 08:26:28 EDT 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 28 20:36:10 EST 2018 3384
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jul 16 23:03:26 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 16 23:03:26 EDT 2019 41