Index of /groups/public/org/jboss/shrinkwrap/descriptors/shrinkwrap-descriptors-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.1.0/ Tue Jul 23 16:58:27 EDT 2019  
0.1.1/ Tue Nov 20 20:25:05 EST 2018  
0.1.2/ Sun Feb 10 12:04:06 EST 2019  
0.1.3/ Wed Oct 31 01:05:16 EDT 2018  
0.1.4/ Thu Oct 18 09:27:56 EDT 2018  
0.1.5/ Wed Oct 31 21:15:54 EDT 2018  
0.1.6/ Thu Feb 28 19:33:25 EST 2019  
0.1.7/ Sat Mar 16 10:15:51 EDT 2019  
1.0.0-beta-1/ Fri Oct 19 12:52:44 EDT 2018  
1.1.0-alpha-2/ Wed Oct 24 03:10:57 EDT 2018  
1.1.0-alpha-3/ Fri Dec 14 17:57:28 EST 2018  
1.1.0-alpha-5/ Tue Oct 23 09:14:49 EDT 2018  
1.1.0-beta-1/ Thu Oct 18 01:10:48 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 08 05:57:40 EDT 2011 867
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Aug 17 10:45:30 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Aug 17 10:45:30 EDT 2019 41