Index of /groups/public/org/jboss/shrinkwrap/descriptors/shrinkwrap-descriptors-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.1.0/ Mon Jan 14 14:55:21 EST 2019  
0.1.1/ Sun Feb 10 12:04:06 EST 2019  
0.1.2/ Sun Jan 27 13:35:41 EST 2019  
0.1.3/ Wed Nov 28 01:59:52 EST 2018  
0.1.4/ Thu Nov 29 13:55:48 EST 2018  
0.1.5/ Fri Nov 23 08:40:08 EST 2018  
0.1.6/ Wed Nov 28 20:40:40 EST 2018  
0.1.7/ Thu Feb 28 14:29:46 EST 2019  
1.0.0-beta-1/ Wed Jan 16 22:50:13 EST 2019  
1.1.0-alpha-1/ Fri Jan 11 19:36:26 EST 2019  
1.1.0-alpha-2/ Mon Nov 26 03:40:32 EST 2018  
1.1.0-alpha-3/ Sat Mar 02 06:19:00 EST 2019  
1.1.0-alpha-4/ Thu Mar 14 18:57:53 EDT 2019  
1.1.0-alpha-5/ Fri Dec 07 22:24:37 EST 2018  
1.1.0-beta-1/ Tue Nov 20 11:43:01 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 08 05:57:40 EDT 2011 867
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 03 08:05:41 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 03 08:05:41 EDT 2019 41