Index of /groups/staging/acegisecurity/acegi-security

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5/ Thu Dec 19 23:10:13 EST 2019  
0.6.1/ Wed Jul 03 12:18:23 EDT 2019  
0.7.0/ Tue Nov 12 07:59:25 EST 2019  
0.8.0/ Wed Dec 18 01:44:06 EST 2019  
0.8.1.1/ Sun Dec 15 18:00:00 EST 2019  
0.8.1/ Fri Sep 06 06:34:25 EDT 2019  
0.8.2/ Wed Dec 25 23:49:54 EST 2019  
0.8.3/ Sun Dec 15 18:00:00 EST 2019  
0.9.0/ Thu Aug 22 09:42:08 EDT 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Nov 11 04:36:37 EST 2005 526
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Nov 08 19:32:12 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Nov 08 19:32:12 EST 2019 41