Index of /repositories/central/junit/junit

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.8.1/ Fri Feb 03 18:09:31 UTC 2023  
3.8.2/ Thu Feb 02 17:32:00 UTC 2023  
4.0/ Sun Feb 05 13:26:22 UTC 2023  
4.10/ Thu Jan 26 15:27:02 UTC 2023  
4.11/ Wed Jan 25 16:41:03 UTC 2023  
4.12/ Sun Jan 01 13:08:35 UTC 2023  
4.13-rc-1/ Sun Feb 05 13:26:22 UTC 2023  
4.13.1/ Thu Jan 05 05:52:13 UTC 2023  
4.13.2/ Tue Feb 07 10:35:24 UTC 2023  
4.13/ Thu Feb 02 09:00:44 UTC 2023  
4.2/ Tue Feb 07 12:22:13 UTC 2023  
4.4/ Sun Feb 05 13:26:22 UTC 2023  
4.7/ Wed Feb 01 09:27:20 UTC 2023  
4.8.1/ Sun Feb 05 13:26:22 UTC 2023  
4.8.2/ Sun Feb 05 13:26:22 UTC 2023  
4.8/ Sun Jan 22 12:34:48 UTC 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Sat Feb 13 16:44:33 UTC 2021 1304
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Feb 13 16:44:33 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Feb 13 16:44:33 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Feb 13 16:44:33 UTC 2021 64