Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/batik

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
batik-1.5-fop/ Mon Mar 02 16:03:12 EST 2020  
batik-awt-util/ Mon Jan 27 14:34:56 EST 2020  
batik-bridge/ Thu Mar 26 22:31:13 EDT 2020  
batik-css/ Wed Mar 11 11:24:34 EDT 2020  
batik-dom/ Wed Mar 11 17:59:38 EDT 2020  
batik-ext/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:10 EST 2020  
batik-extension/ Tue Mar 03 15:55:07 EST 2020  
batik-gui-util/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:16 EST 2020  
batik-gvt/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:18 EST 2020  
batik-parser/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:21 EST 2020  
batik-rasterizer-ext/ Mon Nov 04 07:36:43 EST 2019  
batik-rasterizer/ Mon Nov 04 07:36:49 EST 2019  
batik-script/ Tue Feb 04 13:11:59 EST 2020  
batik-slideshow/ Mon Nov 04 07:37:04 EST 2019  
batik-squiggle/ Mon Nov 04 07:37:10 EST 2019  
batik-svg-dom/ Wed Mar 11 09:46:37 EDT 2020  
batik-svggen/ Sat Mar 21 04:56:19 EDT 2020  
batik-svgpp/ Mon Mar 02 14:38:25 EST 2020  
batik-swing/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:32 EST 2020  
batik-transcoder/ Mon Jan 27 14:35:35 EST 2020  
batik-ttf2svg/ Mon Nov 04 07:38:01 EST 2019  
batik-util/ Tue Mar 24 14:50:24 EDT 2020  
batik-xml/ Fri Mar 20 21:05:36 EDT 2020  
batik/ Thu Mar 19 06:47:33 EDT 2020