Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/io/dropwizard

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
archetypes/ Wed Nov 14 16:19:13 EST 2018  
docs/ Wed Feb 19 05:11:35 EST 2020  
dropwizard-assets/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:16 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-auth/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:20 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-bom/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:25 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-client/ Wed May 13 14:11:59 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-configuration/ Sat Feb 15 14:20:08 EST 2020  
dropwizard-core/ Fri Jun 26 15:22:43 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-db/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:41 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-dependencies/ Sun Sep 20 20:12:00 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-forms/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:46 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-hibernate/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:50 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-http2/ Sat Mar 14 13:15:41 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-jackson/ Sun Sep 15 10:02:59 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-jdbi/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:03 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-jdbi3/ Wed Feb 05 04:14:14 EST 2020  
dropwizard-jersey/ Fri Feb 21 10:13:05 EST 2020  
dropwizard-jetty/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:16 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-json-logging/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:20 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-lifecycle/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:25 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-logging/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:30 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-metrics-ganglia/ Mon May 18 06:27:22 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-metrics-graphite/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:39 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-metrics/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:43 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-migrations/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:47 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-parent/ Sun Sep 15 10:03:52 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-project/ Sun Sep 20 19:44:58 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-request-logging/ Tue Mar 24 23:35:22 EDT 2020  
dropwizard-servlets/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:00 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-testing/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:04 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-util/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:09 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-validation/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:13 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-views-freemarker/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:17 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-views-mustache/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:21 EDT 2019  
dropwizard-views/ Sun Sep 15 10:04:25 EDT 2019  
metrics/ Wed Nov 14 16:24:20 EST 2018  
metrics5/ Wed Nov 14 16:24:25 EST 2018  
modules/ Wed Nov 14 16:24:46 EST 2018