Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/io/fabric8/fabric-agent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.redhat-379/ Wed Apr 24 12:42:10 EDT 2019  
1.0.0.redhat-423/ Sat Oct 12 13:02:52 EDT 2019  
1.0.0.redhat-472/ Fri Feb 15 13:29:52 EST 2019  
1.1.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 11 16:23:55 EST 2019  
1.1.0.CR5/ Tue Jan 22 18:47:01 EST 2019  
1.2.0.Beta4/ Tue Sep 17 22:44:52 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-133/ Mon Nov 19 10:25:55 EST 2018  
1.2.0.redhat-621084/ Mon Mar 18 11:27:31 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621107/ Fri Feb 22 08:28:20 EST 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621169/ Wed Sep 25 10:08:22 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621177/ Fri Jan 11 08:59:24 EST 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621186/ Mon Apr 01 14:26:19 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621216/ Sat Dec 22 18:28:41 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jun 12 14:10:29 EDT 2019 1031
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 04 03:52:06 EDT 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Aug 04 03:52:06 EDT 2020 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Aug 04 03:52:06 EDT 2020 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 04 03:52:06 EDT 2020 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Nov 19 22:28:12 EST 2018 64