Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/io/fabric8/fabric-jolokia

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.redhat-379/ Wed Apr 24 12:43:10 EDT 2019  
1.0.0.redhat-423/ Fri Oct 11 23:19:53 EDT 2019  
1.1.0.CR3/ Fri Apr 05 05:37:03 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.Beta3/ Sun Dec 02 06:53:17 EST 2018  
1.2.0.redhat-133/ Wed Feb 12 12:00:50 EST 2020  
1.2.0.redhat-621177/ Fri Jan 11 08:59:39 EST 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621186/ Mon Apr 01 14:26:27 EDT 2019  
1.2.0.redhat-621211/ Tue Feb 05 12:47:19 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jun 12 14:10:35 EDT 2019 1033
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Aug 07 13:05:43 EDT 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Aug 07 13:05:43 EDT 2020 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Aug 07 13:05:43 EDT 2020 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Aug 07 13:05:43 EDT 2020 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jun 27 21:01:00 EDT 2019 4946
maven-metadata.xml.sha256.sha1 Thu Jun 27 21:01:00 EDT 2019 9