Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/jsonschema2pojo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
jsonschema2pojo-ant/ Mon Feb 25 17:49:21 EST 2019  
jsonschema2pojo-cli/ Tue Feb 26 21:38:30 EST 2019  
jsonschema2pojo-core/ Tue Feb 05 09:21:11 EST 2019  
jsonschema2pojo-gradle-plugin/ Thu Feb 28 21:38:47 EST 2019  
jsonschema2pojo-integration-tests/ Sun Feb 17 13:20:08 EST 2019  
jsonschema2pojo-maven-plugin/ Wed May 06 22:44:09 EDT 2020  
jsonschema2pojo-scalagen/ Wed Jun 17 08:32:58 EDT 2020  
jsonschema2pojo/ Sat Feb 02 19:47:57 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jan 07 10:20:12 EST 2016 261
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Sep 16 17:06:31 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Sep 16 17:06:32 EDT 2019 41