Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/slf4j/jcl-over-slf4j

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.5.10/ Thu Jun 25 09:48:22 EDT 2020  
1.5.11/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:54 EDT 2020  
1.5.6/ Fri Jul 17 12:13:18 EDT 2020  
1.5.8/ Thu Jun 18 13:56:18 EDT 2020  
1.6.0/ Mon Jul 13 05:39:41 EDT 2020  
1.6.1/ Fri Jun 12 04:51:50 EDT 2020  
1.6.2/ Sat Jun 27 17:56:46 EDT 2020  
1.6.3/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:54 EDT 2020  
1.6.4/ Fri Jun 12 13:12:07 EDT 2020  
1.6.6/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:54 EDT 2020  
1.7.0/ Sat Jun 27 11:46:31 EDT 2020  
1.7.1/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:54 EDT 2020  
1.7.10/ Thu Jun 25 09:14:16 EDT 2020  
1.7.11/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:55 EDT 2020  
1.7.12/ Sat Jun 27 13:58:54 EDT 2020  
1.7.13/ Thu Jun 25 12:41:36 EDT 2020  
1.7.14/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:55 EDT 2020  
1.7.15/ Sun Jun 28 11:25:12 EDT 2020  
1.7.16/ Thu Jun 25 08:59:21 EDT 2020  
1.7.18/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:55 EDT 2020  
1.7.19/ Fri Jun 12 10:13:36 EDT 2020  
1.7.2/ Mon Jul 20 12:27:36 EDT 2020  
1.7.20/ Wed Jul 08 19:41:54 EDT 2020  
1.7.21/ Fri Jun 19 08:38:58 EDT 2020  
1.7.22/ Fri Jun 12 10:12:59 EDT 2020  
1.7.23/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:55 EDT 2020  
1.7.24/ Sun Jul 19 21:51:13 EDT 2020  
1.7.25/ Fri Jun 12 04:50:51 EDT 2020  
1.7.26/ Fri Jun 12 10:11:02 EDT 2020  
1.7.27/ Fri Jun 26 10:09:25 EDT 2020  
1.7.28/ Fri Jun 19 16:59:51 EDT 2020  
1.7.29/ Sun Jul 19 23:24:12 EDT 2020  
1.7.30/ Fri Jun 12 04:31:00 EDT 2020  
1.7.4/ Mon Jul 13 06:30:48 EDT 2020  
1.7.5/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:55 EDT 2020  
1.7.6/ Wed Jul 08 06:20:33 EDT 2020  
1.7.7/ Sat Jun 20 17:42:11 EDT 2020  
1.7.9/ Thu Jul 16 08:30:29 EDT 2020  
1.8.0-beta0/ Sun Jun 21 08:24:10 EDT 2020  
1.8.0-beta1/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:56 EDT 2020  
1.8.0-beta2/ Fri Jun 19 08:33:58 EDT 2020  
1.8.0-beta4/ Sun Aug 02 21:32:56 EDT 2020  
2.0.0-alpha0/ Fri Jun 19 08:44:50 EDT 2020  
2.0.0-alpha1/ Mon Jul 13 14:01:20 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Dec 16 16:13:22 EST 2019 2263
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Aug 08 06:51:45 EDT 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sat Aug 08 06:51:45 EDT 2020 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sat Aug 08 06:51:45 EDT 2020 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Aug 08 06:51:45 EDT 2020 41