Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/jdr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Nov 30 11:11:35 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Sun Nov 25 07:36:06 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Nov 20 14:41:34 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Wed Nov 21 00:19:30 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Tue Nov 20 15:24:33 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Thu Dec 20 22:25:41 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:32 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:33 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 19 08:45:36 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR2/ Thu Dec 27 16:15:06 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR3/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:35 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR4/ Sun Nov 25 12:10:59 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR5/ Tue Jul 14 01:29:59 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Final/ Sun Dec 02 17:52:47 EST 2018  
10.1.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:38 EST 2019  
10.1.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 06:23:23 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Nov 24 14:04:02 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jul 10 01:19:07 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:42 EST 2019  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:40:45 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jul 24 20:53:54 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:40 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Wed Jan 16 07:31:29 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:44 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 10:35:04 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:41 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:42 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Tue Jan 15 06:14:15 EST 2019  
14.0.1.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:28:36 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:27:36 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Tue Dec 04 06:49:29 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Sat Jan 05 20:01:52 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jul 10 01:16:15 EDT 2020  
16.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 05 13:11:25 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:41:42 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:05 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 01:59:30 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:28:44 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:14:41 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:52:42 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:25 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:20 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:24:49 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 06 01:54:42 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:31:44 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:28:51 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:29:16 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:13 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Wed Jul 08 01:35:40 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Nov 19 20:13:30 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:50 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Jun 18 14:39:35 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Sun Nov 25 11:24:35 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:55 EST 2019  
8.0.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 19 10:34:37 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Final/ Wed Jan 02 13:08:27 EST 2019  
8.1.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:57 EST 2019  
8.1.0.CR2/ Tue Nov 20 22:07:17 EST 2018  
8.1.0.Final/ Tue Nov 27 04:27:44 EST 2018  
8.2.0.Final/ Sat Nov 24 10:58:44 EST 2018  
8.2.1.Final/ Thu Jan 17 22:55:59 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Jan 17 22:56:00 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 17 22:56:01 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Nov 29 21:06:10 EST 2018  
9.0.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 22:56:02 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR2/ Tue Jan 01 09:21:47 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Thu Jan 17 22:56:03 EST 2019  
9.0.1.Final/ Sun Nov 25 01:17:43 EST 2018  
9.0.2.Final/ Sat Dec 22 17:08:49 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:10:37 EDT 2020 2893
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 07 20:10:37 EDT 2020 40