Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/jipijapa-hibernate5-3

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
13.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Aug 23 04:41:55 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Thu Nov 22 02:36:45 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:49 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:52 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Tue Jan 15 06:10:28 EST 2019  
14.0.1.Final/ Tue Nov 27 08:05:39 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:27:54 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Thu Jan 17 23:01:01 EST 2019  
15.0.1.Final/ Mon Jul 20 08:56:20 EDT 2020  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:00 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Mar 28 23:25:11 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:41:43 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:07 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 01:59:37 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:28:46 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:15:35 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:52:51 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:28 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:22 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:24:55 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Jun 05 01:01:19 EDT 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:31:46 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:28:59 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:29:36 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:18 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Wed Jul 08 01:35:47 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:10:39 EDT 2020 1311
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jul 07 20:10:39 EDT 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 07 20:10:39 EDT 2020 40