Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-bean-validation

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed Mar 13 10:25:56 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Mon Mar 11 09:34:06 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Apr 23 01:25:30 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Mar 12 02:36:56 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Nov 30 18:50:18 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Thu Apr 11 07:25:01 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 17 23:30:35 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Jan 17 23:30:41 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Mon Mar 11 17:18:02 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR2/ Tue Jul 21 04:11:43 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR3/ Fri Jul 17 22:59:13 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR4/ Fri Feb 15 09:08:20 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR5/ Mon Mar 11 11:59:35 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Fri Jul 17 01:23:09 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 23:30:56 EST 2019  
10.1.0.Final/ Sat Jul 11 23:25:50 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Jan 14 06:00:03 EST 2019  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 24 06:05:27 EST 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 26 09:06:57 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:40:34 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 02:12:33 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 02:28:27 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Mon Jan 07 17:16:26 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 02:12:37 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 27 11:09:50 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:56 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Thu Jan 17 23:31:21 EST 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Mon Dec 10 10:47:04 EST 2018  
14.0.1.Final/ Wed Nov 21 11:30:59 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:07 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Thu Jan 17 23:31:35 EST 2019  
15.0.1.Final/ Sat Jan 05 20:01:59 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:02 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Mar 28 23:31:05 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:41:46 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:09 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 01:59:46 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:28:49 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:16:40 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:53:15 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:31 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:25 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:25:04 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 20 09:13:43 EDT 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:31:49 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:10 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:29:51 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:22 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 07 22:24:42 EDT 2020  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Tue Apr 23 01:25:08 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 01:24:55 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Apr 23 02:09:48 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Thu Jan 17 23:31:48 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR2/ Thu Jan 17 23:31:49 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 19:10:11 EDT 2020  
9.0.1.Final/ Thu Jan 17 23:31:55 EST 2019  
9.0.2.Final/ Fri Nov 23 07:55:36 EST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:10:42 EDT 2020 2471
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Feb 17 19:40:59 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Feb 17 19:40:59 EST 2019 41