Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-clustering-marshalling-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.CR1/ Thu Feb 27 19:48:07 EST 2020  
10.0.0.CR2/ Tue Jul 21 04:05:43 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR3/ Fri Jul 17 22:54:32 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR4/ Tue Jul 21 04:22:29 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR5/ Mon Dec 24 02:23:12 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Final/ Fri Jul 17 01:20:55 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.CR1/ Tue Jul 21 04:12:34 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.Final/ Fri Jul 17 04:53:26 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Jan 14 05:51:33 EST 2019  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 24 06:05:23 EST 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Fri Jul 17 22:55:03 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:39:58 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Nov 01 12:31:08 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Jul 14 19:22:10 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 12 23:03:15 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Jul 30 00:00:53 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Thu Jan 10 09:06:45 EST 2019  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Apr 22 23:57:23 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 12:57:59 EST 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Fri Dec 21 17:49:14 EST 2018  
14.0.1.Final/ Tue Nov 27 08:00:57 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:28 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 12:58:15 EST 2019  
15.0.1.Final/ Mon Jul 20 08:56:19 EDT 2020  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:08 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Tue Apr 02 07:43:05 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:41:53 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:17 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 02:00:32 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:01 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:19:45 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:53:47 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:42 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:33 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:25:49 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 06 07:12:27 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:31:59 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:28 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:30:34 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:32 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Wed Jul 08 01:37:06 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:10:50 EDT 2020 1879
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Feb 21 06:07:29 EST 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Feb 21 06:07:29 EST 2020 41