Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-clustering-singleton

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Jul 19 21:31:21 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Jul 14 01:30:52 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Wed Mar 13 16:31:04 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Mar 12 07:02:44 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Mar 15 00:33:09 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Fri Dec 06 02:45:02 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Mar 11 21:43:42 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Sun Apr 21 07:02:13 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Mon Mar 11 17:17:41 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR2/ Sat Nov 24 19:14:04 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR3/ Tue Mar 12 04:05:01 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR4/ Fri Feb 15 11:07:23 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR5/ Mon Mar 11 11:59:53 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 05:42:47 EST 2018  
10.1.0.CR1/ Mon Mar 11 04:42:18 EDT 2019  
10.1.0.Final/ Mon Nov 19 08:37:13 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jul 11 23:09:45 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 24 06:02:57 EST 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Sun Jan 13 11:52:28 EST 2019  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:40:08 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 02:12:19 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 02:28:19 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 01:14:09 EST 2018  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 02:12:21 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 09:33:37 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:37 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Sun Feb 10 01:15:39 EST 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Thu Dec 06 07:31:37 EST 2018  
14.0.1.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:28:28 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:30 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Thu Dec 06 02:06:29 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Fri Jul 10 01:19:24 EDT 2020  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:10 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Feb 28 04:31:29 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:41:54 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:19 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 02:00:39 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:04 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:20:49 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:53:57 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:44 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:35 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:25:58 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 06 07:12:18 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:02 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:31 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:30:37 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:35 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 07 20:50:22 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Jun 05 04:42:11 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Thu Feb 14 00:34:10 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Jun 18 14:39:45 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Fri Mar 20 11:41:23 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Dec 04 06:08:16 EST 2018  
8.0.0.CR1/ Thu Dec 27 14:52:48 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Final/ Fri Dec 28 11:30:36 EST 2018  
8.1.0.CR1/ Thu Feb 07 12:29:08 EST 2019  
8.1.0.CR2/ Sat Jul 11 22:52:08 EDT 2020  
8.1.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:23 EST 2019  
8.2.0.Final/ Wed Dec 05 16:16:17 EST 2018  
8.2.1.Final/ Wed Jun 12 11:59:26 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:29 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Jan 01 08:13:05 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:27 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:33 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR2/ Sat Jul 25 18:41:53 EDT 2020  
9.0.0.Final/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:36 EST 2019  
9.0.1.Final/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:41 EST 2019  
9.0.2.Final/ Fri Jan 18 13:07:43 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:10:52 EDT 2020 2918
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Jul 20 21:22:34 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Jul 20 21:22:34 EDT 2019 41