Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-datasources-galleon-pack

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0.Alpha2/ Thu May 16 05:56:01 EDT 2019  
1.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Jun 04 09:33:37 EDT 2019  
1.0.0.Final/ Thu Aug 15 01:03:46 EDT 2019  
1.0.1.Final/ Fri Jun 28 05:14:21 EDT 2019  
1.0.2.Final/ Tue Jul 02 12:46:20 EDT 2019  
1.0.3.Final/ Wed Aug 21 06:03:10 EDT 2019  
1.0.4.Final/ Fri Sep 06 03:37:04 EDT 2019  
1.0.5.CD.Alpha1/ Mon Sep 30 10:47:41 EDT 2019  
1.0.5.CD.Alpha2/ Fri Nov 08 04:45:16 EST 2019  
1.0.5.Final/ Fri Oct 04 03:58:35 EDT 2019  
1.0.6.CD.Final/ Fri Dec 06 04:19:01 EST 2019  
1.0.6.Final/ Fri Nov 08 04:32:13 EST 2019  
1.0.7.Beta1/ Mon Jan 20 05:07:51 EST 2020  
1.0.7.CD.Alpha2/ Wed Mar 11 09:53:16 EDT 2020  
1.0.7.CD.Final/ Thu Apr 02 11:24:04 EDT 2020  
1.0.7.Final/ Wed Mar 18 04:30:08 EDT 2020  
1.0.8.Final/ Mon Jun 08 09:47:54 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jun 08 09:47:54 EDT 2020 1021
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Jun 08 09:47:54 EDT 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jun 08 09:47:54 EDT 2020 40