Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-jdr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jan 19 02:05:07 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Mon Mar 11 09:35:59 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Dec 27 21:44:31 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Sat Dec 01 10:20:15 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Mar 15 00:33:11 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Wed Jul 24 02:33:32 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Sat Jan 19 02:05:28 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Jul 14 16:05:34 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR1/ Sat Jan 19 02:05:41 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR2/ Tue Jul 23 01:50:04 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR3/ Sun Feb 10 01:16:25 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR4/ Mon Feb 04 12:14:09 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR5/ Mon Feb 11 02:01:50 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Fri Jul 17 01:23:59 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.CR1/ Sun Nov 25 04:57:31 EST 2018  
10.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:06:00 EST 2019  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed Dec 19 07:09:38 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 21 07:44:10 EST 2018  
11.0.0.CR1/ Thu Dec 13 21:28:13 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:40:43 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Feb 11 02:01:53 EST 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:59 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:06:18 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jun 18 14:41:14 EDT 2020  
13.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 27 11:06:00 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:58 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Apr 23 03:20:02 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Final/ Tue Jan 15 06:14:14 EST 2019  
14.0.1.Final/ Tue Nov 27 08:01:35 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:45 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:06:48 EST 2019  
15.0.1.Final/ Sat Jan 05 20:02:23 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:21 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Mar 28 23:31:22 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:08 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:33 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 02:03:09 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:17 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:25:24 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:54:19 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:49:01 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:51 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:30:23 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 06 01:55:06 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:24 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:48 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:31:01 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:54 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Wed Jul 08 01:42:07 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:01 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:04 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Feb 13 16:33:44 EST 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Dec 10 09:03:54 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Feb 11 02:01:55 EST 2019  
8.0.0.CR1/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:13 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:15 EST 2019  
8.1.0.CR1/ Mon Nov 26 18:32:02 EST 2018  
8.1.0.CR2/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:22 EST 2019  
8.1.0.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:29 EST 2019  
8.2.0.Final/ Wed Dec 05 15:49:44 EST 2018  
8.2.1.Final/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:38 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:46 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Jun 18 20:50:05 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:51 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Sat Jan 19 02:07:57 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR2/ Fri Nov 01 14:14:33 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Fri Feb 08 21:57:44 EST 2019  
9.0.1.Final/ Tue Nov 20 20:24:46 EST 2018  
9.0.2.Final/ Thu Jan 10 10:56:53 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:11:13 EDT 2020 2901
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jul 26 08:22:38 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jul 26 08:22:38 EDT 2019 41