Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-jsf-injection

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Tue Dec 10 16:31:21 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:46 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Thu Nov 22 04:06:40 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Dec 10 16:30:22 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Sun Feb 10 01:16:33 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Sat Jul 06 19:12:17 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Jul 14 01:47:03 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 11 02:02:17 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:46 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR2/ Tue Nov 27 18:13:12 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR3/ Sat Nov 17 16:10:46 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR4/ Sat Jul 11 23:11:10 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR5/ Sun Oct 21 09:28:54 EDT 2018  
10.0.0.Final/ Mon Jul 13 22:42:30 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.CR1/ Sat May 09 13:04:51 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.Final/ Thu Oct 18 01:33:46 EDT 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Sun Mar 15 04:36:53 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Oct 22 08:09:23 EDT 2018  
11.0.0.CR1/ Tue Jul 14 02:19:51 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 12:57:21 EDT 2018  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Sun Nov 25 09:38:44 EST 2018  
12.0.0.CR1/ Mon Mar 11 23:26:39 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 18 06:37:43 EDT 2018  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:21:28 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 10:11:41 EDT 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Jul 13 23:22:29 EDT 2020  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Jul 13 13:06:27 EDT 2020  
14.0.0.Final/ Fri Jul 17 22:48:05 EDT 2020  
14.0.1.Final/ Wed Oct 31 06:47:43 EDT 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:27:59 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 18:20:17 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Mon Feb 11 02:02:21 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:23 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Feb 28 00:16:14 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:09 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:34 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 09 19:24:50 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:12 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:25:56 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 31 07:23:31 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:52 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:53 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 13:47:44 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Thu Mar 05 20:53:49 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:26 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:30 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:29:57 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 08 02:04:10 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Thu Jul 23 11:03:42 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Jun 22 14:12:51 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed Feb 20 07:02:18 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Fri Mar 20 09:50:26 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Mon Mar 23 03:59:46 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Nov 16 21:49:03 EST 2018  
8.0.0.CR1/ Mon Dec 09 14:08:09 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 05:46:15 EST 2018  
8.1.0.CR1/ Mon Jul 13 21:26:47 EDT 2020  
8.1.0.CR2/ Mon Nov 19 22:59:37 EST 2018  
8.1.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 17:42:24 EST 2018  
8.2.0.Final/ Mon Nov 12 15:15:24 EST 2018  
8.2.1.Final/ Thu Mar 12 15:12:46 EDT 2020  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Jan 14 09:51:08 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Oct 23 02:48:40 EDT 2018  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Wed Mar 13 15:05:58 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Tue Aug 04 19:15:40 EDT 2020  
9.0.0.CR2/ Mon Nov 04 13:56:19 EST 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Sat Dec 15 06:16:14 EST 2018  
9.0.1.Final/ Sun Feb 03 23:11:44 EST 2019  
9.0.2.Final/ Sun Oct 28 15:42:24 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:11:14 EDT 2020 2911
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 17 03:46:33 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 17 03:46:33 EDT 2019 41