Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-jsf-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Sat Dec 01 13:36:49 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Sat Dec 29 19:29:17 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue Jan 01 03:53:48 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Apr 23 03:20:02 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Mon Jul 13 21:23:37 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Tue Apr 23 03:20:11 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Mar 11 21:43:51 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Sat Dec 29 08:56:31 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR1/ Sat Nov 24 19:29:35 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR2/ Tue Nov 20 14:54:09 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR3/ Tue Nov 20 12:02:34 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR4/ Wed Nov 21 00:18:23 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR5/ Wed Jan 09 09:57:10 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Sun Dec 02 17:52:48 EST 2018  
10.1.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:20:29 EDT 2019  
10.1.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 08:58:42 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Sun Nov 25 14:56:54 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 24 06:03:14 EST 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Sat Mar 30 08:32:14 EDT 2019  
11.0.0.Final/ Tue Jul 14 10:40:48 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jul 26 07:54:40 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:40 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Wed Jan 16 07:31:30 EST 2019  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Jan 07 04:33:27 EST 2020  
13.0.0.Final/ Tue Nov 20 10:35:09 EST 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:41 EDT 2019  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Jul 17 22:37:53 EDT 2020  
14.0.0.Final/ Tue Jan 15 06:14:16 EST 2019  
14.0.1.Final/ Mon Nov 19 09:28:36 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:48 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 20:01:58 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Sat Jan 05 20:02:25 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:23 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Sun Mar 03 22:51:10 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:09 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:35 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 10 02:03:16 EDT 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:19 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:26:06 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 03 12:54:22 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:49:03 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:21:53 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 17:30:31 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Fri Mar 06 01:54:42 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:26 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:52 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:31:04 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Sun Jun 07 17:18:57 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 07 20:47:58 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Jun 22 14:12:51 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed Nov 21 02:26:58 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Mon Jul 13 21:23:25 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Sun Nov 25 09:16:22 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Mon Dec 24 15:40:29 EST 2018  
8.0.0.CR1/ Mon Jun 22 13:55:06 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Final/ Tue Jan 29 19:47:47 EST 2019  
8.1.0.CR1/ Wed Apr 24 21:49:57 EDT 2019  
8.1.0.CR2/ Wed Jan 02 03:47:21 EST 2019  
8.1.0.Final/ Thu Nov 22 02:52:13 EST 2018  
8.2.0.Final/ Mon Jul 06 07:02:46 EDT 2020  
8.2.1.Final/ Sun Nov 25 12:18:28 EST 2018  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Nov 19 21:59:13 EST 2018  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Sep 12 10:34:52 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Fri Jan 18 02:29:25 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Fri Nov 30 17:39:02 EST 2018  
9.0.0.CR2/ Fri Nov 01 14:14:38 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Mon Feb 04 14:13:56 EST 2019  
9.0.1.Final/ Wed Apr 24 21:50:01 EDT 2019  
9.0.2.Final/ Thu Jan 10 10:54:32 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:11:15 EDT 2020 2908
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Feb 25 22:53:23 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Feb 25 22:53:23 EST 2019 41