Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-pojo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha1/ Fri Mar 20 14:46:22 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:47 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha3/ Mon Jan 14 13:10:42 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha4/ Fri Mar 20 14:46:32 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Tue Apr 23 03:20:22 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha6/ Wed Mar 13 13:39:17 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Mar 20 14:46:45 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.Beta2/ Tue Mar 12 22:29:42 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:47 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR2/ Fri Mar 08 08:12:19 EST 2019  
10.0.0.CR3/ Fri Jun 05 01:08:15 EDT 2020  
10.0.0.CR4/ Tue Apr 16 13:54:13 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR5/ Tue Mar 12 16:47:13 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Mon Jul 13 22:43:46 EDT 2020  
10.1.0.CR1/ Mon Feb 11 02:04:08 EST 2019  
10.1.0.Final/ Tue Oct 23 06:07:54 EDT 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed Nov 07 21:07:11 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Jan 24 04:44:14 EST 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Tue Apr 09 05:26:59 EDT 2019  
11.0.0.Final/ Mon Oct 22 11:15:39 EDT 2018  
12.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:21:21 EDT 2019  
12.0.0.CR1/ Fri Mar 20 14:47:33 EDT 2020  
12.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 18 06:45:18 EDT 2018  
13.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:21:29 EDT 2019  
13.0.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 10:11:47 EDT 2018  
14.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Mar 20 14:47:55 EDT 2020  
14.0.0.Beta2/ Wed Feb 19 00:03:27 EST 2020  
14.0.0.Final/ Fri Oct 19 06:01:44 EDT 2018  
14.0.1.Final/ Wed Oct 31 06:49:17 EDT 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:04 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 18:20:22 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Mon Feb 11 02:04:10 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:29 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Feb 28 00:17:25 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:15 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:41 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Fri Feb 28 17:15:58 EST 2020  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:19 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:28:27 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Thu Oct 31 07:23:48 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:48:58 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:22:01 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 13:47:53 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Thu Mar 05 20:54:29 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:35 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:39 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:30:05 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 08 02:04:54 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Thu Jul 16 04:06:56 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Nov 05 18:31:09 EST 2018  
8.0.0.Alpha2/ Fri Jul 26 06:03:44 EDT 2019  
8.0.0.Alpha3/ Wed Oct 24 13:00:47 EDT 2018  
8.0.0.Alpha4/ Tue Dec 10 09:03:56 EST 2019  
8.0.0.Beta1/ Sat May 09 14:04:32 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.CR1/ Fri Mar 20 14:45:23 EDT 2020  
8.0.0.Final/ Mon Nov 12 19:45:38 EST 2018  
8.1.0.CR1/ Fri Nov 16 02:22:48 EST 2018  
8.1.0.CR2/ Mon Feb 11 02:04:11 EST 2019  
8.1.0.Final/ Tue Nov 06 17:52:39 EST 2018  
8.2.0.Final/ Mon Feb 11 02:04:12 EST 2019  
8.2.1.Final/ Sat Nov 17 02:40:47 EST 2018  
9.0.0.Alpha1/ Tue Mar 12 09:33:58 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:39 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Beta2/ Sun Feb 10 01:17:03 EST 2019  
9.0.0.CR1/ Sun Oct 28 15:42:33 EDT 2018  
9.0.0.CR2/ Tue Apr 23 03:19:43 EDT 2019  
9.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 02 12:18:57 EDT 2018  
9.0.1.Final/ Fri Nov 02 11:35:09 EDT 2018  
9.0.2.Final/ Sun Oct 28 15:42:33 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 07 20:11:22 EDT 2020 2902
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 17 03:50:12 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 17 03:50:12 EDT 2019 41