Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-servlet-build-legacy

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:06 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 18:20:24 EST 2018  
15.0.1.Final/ Mon Jul 15 06:08:57 EDT 2019  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:30 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Feb 28 00:17:37 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:17 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:42 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Wed Nov 06 14:05:13 EST 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:21 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:29:12 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Tue Oct 08 01:53:55 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:49:00 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:22:03 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 13:47:55 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Thu Mar 05 20:54:38 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:37 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:41 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:30:07 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 08 01:54:23 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Jun 07 17:18:58 EDT 2020 1280
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 17 03:51:06 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 17 03:51:06 EDT 2019 41