Index of /repositories/m2-release-proxy/org/wildfly/wildfly-servlet-build

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0.Alpha2/ Fri Nov 22 19:16:20 EST 2019  
10.0.0.Alpha5/ Tue Nov 06 18:13:30 EST 2018  
10.0.0.Beta1/ Tue Aug 20 18:55:08 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.CR1/ Tue Nov 20 03:49:51 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR2/ Sat Dec 29 07:09:06 EST 2018  
10.0.0.CR4/ Tue Oct 23 05:44:11 EDT 2018  
10.0.0.CR5/ Thu Jul 04 06:36:15 EDT 2019  
10.0.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 07:37:44 EDT 2018  
10.1.0.CR1/ Sun Dec 23 02:56:05 EST 2018  
10.1.0.Final/ Sat Oct 27 04:05:08 EDT 2018  
11.0.0.Alpha1/ Mon Nov 26 06:28:09 EST 2018  
11.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Mar 14 08:15:32 EDT 2019  
11.0.0.CR1/ Wed Jul 01 07:59:44 EDT 2020  
11.0.0.Final/ Mon Jan 07 01:34:30 EST 2019  
12.0.0.Final/ Mon Dec 03 05:04:55 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Nov 14 21:28:06 EST 2018  
15.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 30 18:20:24 EST 2018  
16.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Feb 13 19:58:30 EST 2019  
16.0.0.Final/ Thu Feb 28 00:17:33 EST 2019  
17.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed May 15 23:42:17 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Beta1/ Fri May 24 14:03:42 EDT 2019  
17.0.0.Final/ Fri Nov 22 11:16:44 EST 2019  
17.0.1.Final/ Tue Jul 02 22:29:21 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Beta1/ Wed Sep 04 20:29:10 EDT 2019  
18.0.0.Final/ Tue Oct 08 00:47:39 EDT 2019  
18.0.1.Final/ Thu Nov 14 21:49:00 EST 2019  
19.0.0.Beta1/ Fri Jan 17 14:22:03 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta2/ Mon Feb 10 13:47:55 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Beta3/ Thu Mar 05 20:54:37 EST 2020  
19.0.0.Final/ Tue Mar 17 19:32:37 EDT 2020  
19.1.0.Final/ Sun May 03 22:29:41 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Beta1/ Wed May 20 19:30:06 EDT 2020  
20.0.0.Final/ Mon Jun 08 02:05:00 EDT 2020  
20.0.1.Final/ Wed Jul 08 01:48:57 EDT 2020  
9.0.0.Final/ Wed Oct 17 16:09:55 EDT 2018  
9.0.1.Final/ Tue Oct 23 08:47:33 EDT 2018  
9.0.2.Final/ Mon Jul 13 03:29:27 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Jun 07 17:18:58 EDT 2020 2245
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 17 03:51:10 EDT 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 17 03:51:10 EDT 2019 41