Index of /repositories/public/net/shibboleth/idp/idp-ui

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0-alpha1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.0.0-alpha2/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.0.0-alpha3/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.0.0-beta1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.0.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.1.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.1.1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.1.2/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.2.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.2.1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.3.0/ Tue Jun 06 14:59:36 UTC 2023  
3.3.1/ Wed May 31 11:12:37 UTC 2023  
3.3.2/ Mon Apr 10 03:13:20 UTC 2023  
3.3.3/ Tue Oct 18 11:27:21 UTC 2022  
3.4.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.2/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.3/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.4/ Wed Aug 16 17:07:26 UTC 2023  
3.4.5/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.6/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.7/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
3.4.8/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-beta1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-beta2/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.0.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.0.1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.0/ Wed May 31 12:02:07 UTC 2023  
4.1.1/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.2/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.3/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.4/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.5/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.6/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.7/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.2.0/ Fri Jun 09 06:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.2.1/ Fri Dec 09 08:12:03 UTC 2022  
4.3.0/ Sun Jul 16 18:50:48 UTC 2023  
4.3.1/ Sat Apr 15 18:49:02 UTC 2023  
5.0.0/ Thu Oct 26 09:35:42 UTC 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 14 07:18:48 UTC 2023 1600
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Mar 04 18:45:32 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Mar 04 18:45:32 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Mar 04 18:45:32 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon Mar 04 18:45:32 UTC 2024 129