Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/b2bua-sip-servlet

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5.1/ Sat Jun 29 04:57:24 EDT 2019  
0.6/ Sat Sep 14 15:10:54 EDT 2019  
0.7.1/ Sat May 11 00:48:08 EDT 2019  
0.7.2/ Thu Apr 18 01:36:21 EDT 2019  
0.7/ Fri Nov 22 12:04:25 EST 2019  
0.8/ Sat Nov 24 23:43:07 EST 2018  
0.9/ Sat May 18 00:11:10 EDT 2019  
1.0/ Wed May 06 20:16:49 EDT 2020  
1.1/ Mon Jun 15 21:19:52 EDT 2020  
1.2/ Fri Apr 17 08:34:49 EDT 2020  
1.3.1/ Fri Apr 19 07:12:22 EDT 2019  
1.3.2/ Mon Jun 15 21:20:56 EDT 2020  
1.3/ Mon Jun 15 21:12:21 EDT 2020  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Fri Jan 03 23:47:49 EST 2020  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Mon Jun 15 21:13:30 EDT 2020  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Sun Jan 19 08:49:48 EST 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Tue Jan 21 04:14:14 EST 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Sat Sep 14 07:32:22 EDT 2019