Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/example

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
alerting-app-parent/ Thu Aug 06 10:41:12 EDT 2020  
alerting-app/ Sun Dec 15 04:50:04 EST 2019  
call-blocking-presence/ Sat Jan 26 00:28:34 EST 2019  
call-blocking/ Mon May 11 23:48:50 EDT 2020  
call-forwarding-distributable/ Sun Jun 21 05:48:43 EDT 2020  
call-forwarding/ Fri Jun 19 21:19:07 EDT 2020  
chatroom-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 16:51:19 EDT 2019  
click-to-call-servlet/ Sat Jun 20 15:33:00 EDT 2020  
click-to-call-servlet3.0/ Fri Feb 01 18:32:24 EST 2019  
click2call-distributable/ Fri May 15 17:28:24 EDT 2020  
custom-call-forwarding-distributable/ Fri Mar 20 06:02:25 EDT 2020  
diameter-event-charging/ Thu Aug 06 11:20:31 EDT 2020  
diameter-openims/ Thu Mar 21 03:13:55 EDT 2019  
diameter-ro-rf/ Sat Sep 14 14:43:12 EDT 2019  
facebook-click-to-call-servlet/ Sat Dec 15 01:53:20 EST 2018  
jslee-sips-interop-commons/ Wed Jun 26 02:00:13 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-jslee-events-DU/ Fri Mar 20 18:10:25 EDT 2020  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-jslee-events-parent/ Wed Apr 24 20:10:53 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-jslee-interop-sbb/ Sat Sep 14 08:10:35 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-jslee-interop-services-DU/ Sat Sep 14 12:59:18 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-jslee-services-parent/ Sat Apr 27 16:56:22 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-parent/ Sat Apr 27 16:50:44 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-sips-business/ Sat Sep 14 16:27:18 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-sips-ear/ Sat Jun 29 07:25:30 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-sips-parent/ Sun Dec 15 04:50:30 EST 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-sips-web/ Sat Sep 07 04:22:52 EDT 2019  
jslee-sips-interop-demo-slee-custom-events/ Sun Dec 15 04:41:09 EST 2019  
location-service-distributable/ Sun Dec 15 04:56:46 EST 2019  
location-service/ Sun Jun 21 00:19:52 EDT 2020  
media-jsr309-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 14:30:01 EDT 2019  
media-playback-servlet/ Sun Jun 21 06:44:25 EDT 2020  
pure-jruby-telco/ Sat Jun 20 21:10:41 EDT 2020  
shootist-sip-servlet-distributable/ Sun Dec 15 04:54:04 EST 2019  
shootist-sip-servlet/ Fri Apr 17 11:24:37 EDT 2020  
shopping-demo-business-jsr309/ Thu Feb 21 14:30:36 EST 2019  
shopping-demo-business/ Sun Dec 15 04:39:24 EST 2019  
shopping-demo-ear-jsr309/ Mon Jul 01 09:39:24 EDT 2019  
shopping-demo-ear/ Sun Jun 21 10:17:13 EDT 2020  
shopping-demo-parent-jsr309/ Thu Jul 16 01:48:24 EDT 2020  
shopping-demo-parent/ Sat Apr 27 16:56:11 EDT 2019  
shopping-demo-web-jsr309/ Sun Dec 15 04:45:33 EST 2019  
shopping-demo-web/ Fri Jun 19 07:18:51 EDT 2020  
simple-sip-servlet-distributable/ Sat Jun 20 13:02:24 EDT 2020  
simple-sip-servlet/ Sat Jun 20 17:42:18 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-examples-parent/ Wed Apr 24 20:08:53 EDT 2019  
speed-dial/ Fri Jun 19 07:37:55 EDT 2020  
uac-register/ Sun Jun 21 12:32:35 EDT 2020