Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/no-app-name-servlet

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.9/ Tue Feb 26 21:36:15 EST 2019  
1.0/ Sat Jun 29 07:31:05 EDT 2019  
1.1/ Fri Jun 19 09:46:36 EDT 2020  
1.2/ Fri Oct 18 05:42:55 EDT 2019  
1.3.1/ Thu Jan 16 13:07:27 EST 2020  
1.3.2/ Thu Jun 27 22:33:13 EDT 2019  
1.3/ Tue Jul 07 22:21:11 EDT 2020  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Fri May 17 16:44:55 EDT 2019  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Thu Jun 27 19:15:44 EDT 2019  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Thu Feb 07 22:59:49 EST 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Sat Sep 14 12:57:05 EDT 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Wed Feb 06 00:19:06 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Aug 11 10:19:30 EDT 2011 728
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 10:19:30 EDT 2011 40