Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/servlet-mapping-sip-servlet

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5.1/ Mon Jun 15 21:11:53 EDT 2020  
0.6/ Sat Jun 20 16:54:36 EDT 2020  
0.7.1/ Thu Feb 20 07:20:47 EST 2020  
0.7.2/ Mon Jun 15 21:12:17 EDT 2020  
0.7/ Fri Dec 14 00:13:14 EST 2018  
0.8/ Sun Jul 12 05:47:50 EDT 2020  
0.9/ Sun Feb 10 05:14:22 EST 2019  
1.0/ Wed Jan 09 12:38:43 EST 2019  
1.1/ Sat Dec 08 08:54:04 EST 2018  
1.2/ Sat Sep 14 14:20:45 EDT 2019  
1.3.1/ Sun Apr 26 00:17:45 EDT 2020  
1.3.2/ Wed Nov 21 19:57:29 EST 2018  
1.3/ Sat Sep 14 08:06:12 EDT 2019  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Tue Dec 04 00:07:01 EST 2018  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Tue Jul 07 22:23:24 EDT 2020  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Mon Jun 15 21:12:28 EDT 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Mon Jun 15 21:11:26 EDT 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Mon Jun 15 21:13:42 EDT 2020