Index of /org/bedework

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
apache-jdkim-project/ Tue Feb 12 11:48:43 EST 2019  
bw-access/ Sat Nov 03 01:40:41 EDT 2018  
bw-caldav-server/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:30 EST 2019  
bw-caldav-util/ Wed Oct 24 16:58:09 EDT 2018  
bw-caldav/ Sat Nov 03 19:17:41 EDT 2018  
bw-carddav-common/ Sat Nov 03 05:09:11 EDT 2018  
bw-carddav-dumpres/ Sat Nov 03 05:09:12 EDT 2018  
bw-carddav-ear/ Fri Nov 02 15:09:14 EDT 2018  
bw-carddav-server/ Wed Feb 20 03:15:25 EST 2019  
bw-carddav-tools/ Sat Nov 17 08:30:00 EST 2018  
bw-carddav-user-war/ Mon Nov 12 13:07:50 EST 2018  
bw-note-common/ Wed Oct 24 19:45:30 EDT 2018  
bw-note-db/ Wed Oct 31 23:06:38 EDT 2018  
bw-note-ear/ Sun Nov 04 07:10:51 EST 2018  
bw-note-outbound/ Sat Nov 03 03:44:39 EDT 2018  
bw-note-war/ Sat Feb 23 23:08:50 EST 2019  
bw-notifier/ Mon Nov 05 04:35:04 EST 2018  
bw-util-bw-deploy/ Sat Nov 03 01:33:58 EDT 2018  
bw-util-cli/ Fri Dec 28 15:52:43 EST 2018  
bw-util-config/ Tue Oct 23 19:54:39 EDT 2018  
bw-util-dav/ Wed Oct 24 18:28:09 EDT 2018  
bw-util-deployment/ Fri Nov 02 18:11:52 EDT 2018  
bw-util-directory/ Sat Nov 03 19:17:38 EDT 2018  
bw-util-hibernate/ Sat Nov 03 15:28:53 EDT 2018  
bw-util-indexing/ Tue Nov 20 05:07:51 EST 2018  
bw-util-jms/ Thu Oct 25 09:23:25 EDT 2018  
bw-util-misc/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:33 EST 2019  
bw-util-options/ Sat Jan 19 22:25:34 EST 2019  
bw-util-servlet-filters/ Tue Feb 26 04:46:20 EST 2019  
bw-util-servlet/ Mon Feb 25 22:25:40 EST 2019  
bw-util-struts/ Fri Nov 02 09:16:20 EDT 2018  
bw-util-timezones/ Sat Nov 03 14:18:42 EDT 2018  
bw-util-vcard/ Mon Nov 12 21:11:20 EST 2018  
bw-util-xml/ Fri Oct 26 05:08:13 EDT 2018  
bw-util/ Tue Nov 06 14:31:43 EST 2018  
bw-util2-calendar/ Fri Nov 02 18:50:24 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-appleServer/ Sat Nov 03 08:46:33 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-bwlicense/ Sat Nov 03 09:53:34 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-caldav/ Sat Feb 09 19:16:04 EST 2019  
bw-ws-calws-soap/ Thu Nov 01 00:38:52 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-carddav/ Sun Nov 11 07:57:51 EST 2018  
bw-ws-catdav/ Sat Nov 03 09:53:36 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-category/ Fri Nov 02 12:16:51 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-dav/ Sun Nov 04 16:51:22 EST 2018  
bw-ws-exchangews/ Wed Nov 07 10:11:41 EST 2018  
bw-ws-icalendar/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:32 EST 2019  
bw-ws-tzsvr/ Wed Oct 24 15:34:49 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-war/ Wed Oct 24 20:34:45 EDT 2018  
bw-ws-xrd/ Sun Nov 04 17:36:04 EST 2018  
bw-ws/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:34 EST 2019  
bw-xml-appleServer/ Wed Feb 06 07:05:32 EST 2019  
bw-xml-bwlicense/ Wed Nov 07 09:26:34 EST 2018  
bw-xml-caldav/ Mon Nov 05 11:40:16 EST 2018  
bw-xml-calws-soap/ Fri Nov 02 19:30:18 EDT 2018  
bw-xml-carddav/ Wed Oct 31 16:26:02 EDT 2018  
bw-xml-category/ Wed Oct 24 19:45:30 EDT 2018  
bw-xml-exchangews/ Fri Nov 02 18:11:54 EDT 2018  
bw-xml-icalendar-strict/ Tue Nov 06 22:24:04 EST 2018  
bw-xml-icalendar/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:32 EST 2019  
bw-xml-tzsvr/ Mon Jan 14 00:51:18 EST 2019  
bw-xml-xrd/ Wed Feb 20 13:28:18 EST 2019  
bw-xml/ Sat Nov 17 10:07:14 EST 2018  
exchange-ws-client/ Wed Oct 31 18:43:58 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Feb 10 13:12:29 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Feb 10 13:12:29 EST 2019 41