Index of /org/bedework

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
bw-caldav-server/ Mon Feb 25 06:40:41 EST 2019  
bw-carddav-user-war/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:30 EST 2019  
bw-note-war/ Mon Feb 25 14:44:13 EST 2019  
bw-util-config/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:30 EST 2019  
bw-util-hibernate/ Thu Nov 22 02:06:42 EST 2018  
bw-util-misc/ Mon Dec 24 18:51:36 EST 2018  
bw-util-options/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:30 EST 2019  
bw-util-servlet-filters/ Fri Feb 08 22:21:51 EST 2019  
bw-util-servlet/ Mon Feb 18 06:29:52 EST 2019  
bw-util/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:34 EST 2019  
bw-ws-icalendar/ Sun Feb 10 21:33:23 EST 2019  
bw-ws/ Mon Nov 19 08:34:31 EST 2018  
bw-xml-caldav/ Sat Feb 09 19:21:31 EST 2019  
bw-xml-icalendar/ Sat Dec 29 17:55:32 EST 2018  
bw-xml/ Sat Jan 12 16:02:45 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Feb 12 01:52:25 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Feb 12 01:52:25 EST 2019 41