Index of /org/fcrepo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
camel/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:52 EST 2019  
client/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:48 EST 2018  
fcrepo-audit/ Tue Feb 26 09:27:04 EST 2019  
fcrepo-auth-common/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:49 EST 2018  
fcrepo-auth-oauth/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:39 EST 2019  
fcrepo-auth-roles-basic/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:39 EST 2019  
fcrepo-boms/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:51 EST 2018  
fcrepo-build-tools/ Thu Feb 21 23:22:02 EST 2019  
fcrepo-client-admin/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:52 EST 2018  
fcrepo-client-impl/ Fri Feb 22 03:56:20 EST 2019  
fcrepo-client-messaging/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:54 EST 2018  
fcrepo-client/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:40 EST 2019  
fcrepo-common/ Fri Feb 22 23:41:26 EST 2019  
fcrepo-configs/ Sun Nov 25 03:07:43 EST 2018  
fcrepo-connector-file/ Wed Oct 24 13:53:51 EDT 2018  
fcrepo-event-serialization/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:41 EST 2019  
fcrepo-fedora3-federation/ Fri Feb 15 04:56:54 EST 2019  
fcrepo-generate/ Mon Nov 19 22:23:58 EST 2018  
fcrepo-http-api/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:41 EST 2019  
fcrepo-http-commons/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:42 EST 2019  
fcrepo-installer/ Thu Feb 21 23:21:15 EST 2019  
fcrepo-integration-ldp/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:42 EST 2019  
fcrepo-integrationtest-configC/ Mon Feb 18 17:46:33 EST 2019  
fcrepo-integrationtest-configQ/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:03 EST 2018  
fcrepo-integrationtest-core/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:04 EST 2018  
fcrepo-integrationtest/ Tue Feb 26 05:07:03 EST 2019  
fcrepo-jcr-bom/ Fri Feb 22 23:41:08 EST 2019  
fcrepo-jcr/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:06 EST 2018  
fcrepo-jms-indexer-webapp/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:06 EST 2018  
fcrepo-jms/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:44 EST 2019  
fcrepo-karaf/ Tue Feb 26 05:10:25 EST 2019  
fcrepo-kernel-impl/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:08 EST 2018  
fcrepo-kernel-modeshape/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:09 EST 2018  
fcrepo-kernel/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:09 EST 2018  
fcrepo-kitchen-sink/ Sat Feb 23 04:01:08 EST 2019  
fcrepo-legacy-api/ Sun Feb 17 00:52:08 EST 2019  
fcrepo-message-consumer-core/ Sun Jan 27 11:56:06 EST 2019  
fcrepo-message-consumer-elasticsearch/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:12 EST 2018  
fcrepo-metrics/ Tue Feb 12 12:26:04 EST 2019  
fcrepo-mint/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:14 EST 2018  
fcrepo-module-auth-rbacl/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:15 EST 2018  
fcrepo-module-auth-webac/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:16 EST 2018  
fcrepo-parent/ Sun Feb 24 17:18:22 EST 2019  
fcrepo-rss/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:17 EST 2018  
fcrepo-security-http/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:18 EST 2018  
fcrepo-security-jaas/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:46 EST 2019  
fcrepo-security-pdp/ Mon Feb 25 15:19:44 EST 2019  
fcrepo-security-pep/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:46 EST 2019  
fcrepo-security/ Wed Feb 13 11:18:23 EST 2019  
fcrepo-serialization/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:21 EST 2018  
fcrepo-server/ Mon Feb 25 19:06:41 EST 2019  
fcrepo-storage-policy/ Tue Feb 26 06:06:21 EST 2019  
fcrepo-transform/ Sat Feb 09 10:05:02 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webapp-democontent/ Sun Feb 10 02:29:47 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webapp-fedora/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:26 EST 2018  
fcrepo-webapp-fop/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:48 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webapp-imagemanip/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:27 EST 2018  
fcrepo-webapp-plus/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:49 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webapp-saxon/ Tue Jan 29 04:35:13 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webapp/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:49 EST 2019  
fcrepo-webhooks/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:29 EST 2018  
fcrepo/ Mon Feb 25 22:27:19 EST 2019  
fcrepo4-bom/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:32 EST 2018  
fcrepo4-client/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:32 EST 2018  
fcrepo4-oaiprovider/ Sat Feb 09 20:22:50 EST 2019  
fixity/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:34 EST 2018  
local-legacy-fedora3/ Mon Nov 19 22:24:35 EST 2018  
migration/ Sun Oct 28 05:35:31 EDT 2018  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Feb 11 00:55:55 EST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Feb 11 00:55:55 EST 2019 41