Index of /org/hibernate/hibernate-validator-osgi-karaf-features

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 11 08:55:32 EDT 2020  
5.2.0.Beta1/ Tue May 14 08:56:58 EDT 2019  
5.2.0.CR1/ Tue Jul 16 01:35:40 EDT 2019  
5.2.0.Final/ Fri Nov 23 14:24:38 EST 2018  
5.2.1.Final/ Tue May 14 08:56:57 EDT 2019  
5.2.2.Final/ Sun Nov 11 18:31:04 EST 2018  
5.2.3.Final/ Fri Nov 16 02:24:27 EST 2018  
5.2.4.Final/ Sun Oct 21 01:13:47 EDT 2018  
5.2.5.Final/ Thu Nov 07 04:22:19 EST 2019  
5.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 26 11:17:40 EDT 2020  
5.3.0.Alpha1/ Sun Nov 11 22:28:29 EST 2018  
5.3.0.CR1/ Wed Jun 12 19:23:09 EDT 2019  
5.3.0.Final/ Thu Oct 18 20:12:50 EDT 2018  
5.3.1.Final/ Tue Oct 23 13:27:15 EDT 2018  
5.3.2.Final/ Wed Aug 19 08:50:13 EDT 2020  
5.3.3.Final/ Mon Nov 26 04:27:31 EST 2018  
5.3.4.Final/ Thu Jun 13 04:43:52 EDT 2019  
5.3.5.Final/ Tue May 14 08:56:48 EDT 2019  
5.3.6.Final/ Sat Jul 13 20:35:42 EDT 2019  
5.4.0.Beta1/ Mon Nov 19 16:56:10 EST 2018  
5.4.0.CR1/ Mon Jun 08 09:25:15 EDT 2020  
5.4.0.Final/ Fri Mar 20 07:15:48 EDT 2020  
5.4.1.Final/ Sun Oct 21 02:51:20 EDT 2018  
5.4.2.Final/ Fri Apr 12 06:22:24 EDT 2019  
5.4.3.Final/ Sun Feb 03 10:56:57 EST 2019  
6.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 19 20:58:08 EDT 2020  
6.0.0.Alpha1/ Thu Jun 13 04:44:03 EDT 2019  
6.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed Jun 17 10:51:42 EDT 2020  
6.0.0.Beta1/ Thu Oct 25 10:21:15 EDT 2018  
6.0.0.Beta2/ Sun Dec 02 01:10:16 EST 2018  
6.0.0.CR1/ Sun Oct 21 11:09:16 EDT 2018  
6.0.0.CR2/ Mon Oct 22 22:59:24 EDT 2018  
6.0.0.CR3/ Tue Oct 23 16:30:09 EDT 2018  
6.0.0.Final/ Fri Jun 19 04:49:42 EDT 2020  
6.0.1.Final/ Tue Oct 23 11:02:23 EDT 2018  
6.0.13.Final/ Tue Jul 23 01:13:55 EDT 2019  
6.0.14.Final/ Fri Jan 04 16:06:29 EST 2019  
6.0.15.Final/ Mon Feb 18 06:08:39 EST 2019  
6.0.16.Final/ Thu Mar 21 08:21:39 EDT 2019  
6.0.17.Final/ Thu Jun 13 17:03:04 EDT 2019  
6.0.18.Final/ Fri Oct 25 04:38:31 EDT 2019  
6.0.19.Final/ Fri Mar 27 09:30:09 EDT 2020  
6.0.2.Final/ Mon Jun 15 20:02:19 EDT 2020  
6.0.20.Final/ Wed May 06 10:29:12 EDT 2020  
6.0.21.Final/ Wed Sep 30 07:21:56 EDT 2020  
6.0.3.Final/ Tue Jun 16 06:54:39 EDT 2020  
6.0.5.Final/ Mon Jun 15 20:05:29 EDT 2020  
6.0.8.Final/ Mon Sep 07 20:34:49 EDT 2020  
6.0.9.Final/ Mon Oct 22 22:51:28 EDT 2018  
6.1.0.Alpha1/ Tue Dec 11 05:28:33 EST 2018  
6.1.0.Alpha2/ Wed Dec 19 14:43:57 EST 2018  
6.1.0.Alpha3/ Mon Feb 18 06:39:29 EST 2019  
6.1.0.Alpha4/ Fri Mar 22 07:25:28 EDT 2019  
6.1.0.Alpha5/ Thu Jun 13 17:03:05 EDT 2019  
6.1.0.Alpha6/ Fri Jul 19 10:04:25 EDT 2019  
6.1.0.Final/ Fri Oct 25 05:11:24 EDT 2019  
6.1.1.Final/ Wed Jan 15 03:22:36 EST 2020  
6.1.2.Final/ Fri Jan 31 07:43:25 EST 2020  
6.1.3.Final/ Fri Apr 10 16:37:27 EDT 2020  
6.1.4.Final/ Fri Apr 17 15:51:15 EDT 2020  
6.1.5.Final/ Wed May 06 10:29:13 EDT 2020  
6.1.6.Final/ Wed Sep 30 08:22:50 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha1/ Wed Mar 25 10:43:59 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha2/ Wed May 13 17:55:11 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha3/ Tue May 26 13:04:09 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha4/ Mon Jun 29 09:57:11 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha5/ Fri Jul 31 18:09:13 EDT 2020  
7.0.0.Alpha6/ Fri Jul 31 18:09:05 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 30 08:22:50 EDT 2020 2984
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Oct 07 06:50:01 EDT 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Oct 07 06:50:01 EDT 2020 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Oct 07 06:50:01 EDT 2020 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Oct 07 06:50:01 EDT 2020 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 30 08:22:50 EDT 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 30 08:22:50 EDT 2020 128