Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/replaces-sip-servlet

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.8/ Thu Feb 07 19:47:53 EST 2019  
0.9/ Thu Feb 07 11:00:19 EST 2019  
1.0/ Thu Oct 24 22:23:08 EDT 2019  
1.1/ Wed Oct 23 05:11:35 EDT 2019  
1.2/ Fri Jun 28 08:10:46 EDT 2019  
1.3.1/ Sat Jun 29 15:22:21 EDT 2019  
1.3.2/ Wed Jun 26 09:56:48 EDT 2019  
1.3/ Sat Sep 14 15:34:49 EDT 2019  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Fri Aug 16 13:02:06 EDT 2019  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Sat Jun 29 08:57:51 EDT 2019  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Thu Nov 22 03:43:21 EST 2018  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Thu Mar 14 18:31:45 EDT 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Mon Feb 11 21:21:52 EST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Aug 11 10:19:29 EDT 2011 758
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 10:19:29 EDT 2011 40